Young Shall Grow Motors: Terminals Locations, Price List, Online Booking, and Contacts

A Young Shall Grow bus - hotel.ng

Young Shall Grow Motors Limited commenced operations in 1972, travelling from Enugu to Onitsha as a minibus transport operator. In 1973, Young Shall Grow Motors Limited moved its operational base from Onitsha to Lagos. Within a period of 7 years, Young Shall Grow Motors Limited expanded from a fleet of 2 locally assembled Mercedes buses to a fleet of over 40 buses. Today, Young shall grow motors limited is one of the largest luxury road transport companies in Nigeria. With over 500 serviceable vehicles in its fleet, Young Shall Grow Motors limited transverses all sections of Nigeria and other West African countries.

The head office of  Young Shall Grow Transport Limited is located at Old Ojo Road, Maza-Maza,
Lagos, Nigeria. The company journeys through numerous routes with bus parks and terminals located in the three regions of the country.  Its routes include Lagos, Ibadan, Abuja, Kano, Sokoto, Maiduguri, Jos, Yola, Onitsha, Nnewi, Enugu, Owerri, Aba, Umuaiha, Port-Harcourt, Uyo and Calabar.

call 09024097929 to book a hotel

TRAVELLING WITH YOUNG SHALL GROW MOTORS

Booking a bus ticket with Young shall grow motors limited can be done in person, by email or online. You may reach this head office via email using mazamaza@ysgtransport.com or call them on 014531091. Online booking can be done by visiting their official website or through 3rd party bus ticket booking platforms.

Young Shall Grow Motors Limited Lagos Price List

From Jibowu, Lagos to

Nanya, Abuja- N6,300.00
Port-Harcourt, Rivers- N4,500.00
Owerri, Imo- N4,500.00
Amichi, Akwa-Ibom – N5,000.00
Enugu, Enugu- N4,500.00
Osha, Ebonyi- N4,500.00

Young Shall Grow Motors Limited  Utako, Abuja Price List

From Utako, Abuja to;

Jibowu, Lagos – N6,300.00
Port-Harcourt, Rivers – N4,500.00
Owerri, Imo – N4,500.00
Amichi, Akwa-Ibom – N5,000.00

Young Shall Grow Motors Limited  Port-Harcourt Price List

From Rivers, Port-Harcourt to;

Nanya, Abuja- N4,950.00
Jibowu, Lagos – N4,500.00
Owerri, Imo – N4,000.00

Please note that these prices are subject to change.

call 09024097929 to book a flight

COURIER SERVICES AT YOUNG SHALL GROW MOTORS

Aside from passenger transport, Young Shall Grow Motors also provides Courier services. If you would like to make use of their courier services, may choose to use any of the following means;
Contacting them at their head office
Sending an email to mazamaza@ysgtransport.com
Calling them on 014531091

bus interior - hotels.ng

YOUNG SHALL GROW BUS PARKS /TERMINALS

Anambra (Onitsha T1 EA/ONT)
Location: Onitsha, Anambra
Phone Number: 08033374545
Email Address: Onitsha@ysgtransport.com

Abia (Ohafia T3 EA/OHA)
Location: Ohafia, Abia
Phone Number: 08068866176
Email Address: ohafia@ysgtransport.com

Abia (Aba T1 EA/ABA)
Location: Aba, Abia
Phone Number: 08055004724
Email Address: aba@ysgtransport.com

Abia (Umuahia T2 EA/UMU)
Location: Umuahia, Abia
Phone Number: 08068866176,08054600345
Email Address: onitsha@ysgtransport.com

Abuja (T1 NO/ABJ)
Location: Abuja
Phone Number: 08034066992, 08055004867
Email Address: abuja@ysgtransport.com

Abuja (Kubwa T2 NO/ABJ)
Location: Kubwa, Abuja
Phone Number: 08032550170
Email Address: kubwa@ysgtransport.com

Adamawa (Yola T1 NO/YOL)
Location: Yola, Adamawa
Phone Number: 08064821855
Email Address: yola@ysgtransport.com

Akwa Ibom (OronT3 EA/ORON)
Location: Abuja
Phone Number: 08034066992, 08055004867
Email Address: oron@ysgtransport.com

Akwa Ibom (Uyo T1 EA/UYO)
Location: Uyo, Akwa Ibom
Email Address: uyo@ysgtransport.com

Anambra (Ekwulobia T6 EA/EKW)
Location: Ekwulobia, Anambra
Email Address: ekwulobia@ysgtransport.com

Anambra (Umunze T4 EA/UMU)
Location: Umunze, Anambra
Email Address: umunze@ysgtransport.com

Anambra (Awka T3 EA/AWK)
Location: Awka, Anambra
Email Address: awka@ysgtransport.com

Anambra (Neni T2 EA/NEN)
Location: Neni, Anambra
Email Address: neni@ysgtransport.com

Bauchi (Bauchi T1 NO/BAU)
Location: Bauchi, Bauchi
Phone Number:
Email Address: bauchi@ysgtransport.com

Benue (Boko T1 SN/IGB)
Location: Boko, Boko
Email Address: boko@ysgtransport.com

Benue (Boko T1 SN/IGB)
Location: Boko, Benue
Email Address: boko@ysgtransport.com

Benue (OtukpoT2 SN/OTU)
Location: Otukpo, Benue
Email Address: otukpo@ysgtransport.com

Benue (Makurdi T3 SN/MAK)
Location: Makurdi, Benue
Email Address: makurdi@ysgtransport.com

Burkina Faso (Wagadugu T1 BA/WAG)
Location: Wagadugu, Burkina Faso
Email Address: wagadugu@ysgtransport.com

Crossriver (Calabar T1 EA/CAL)
Location: Calabar, Crossriver
Phone Number: 08037516687, 08055004717
Email Address: calabar@ysgtransport.com

Crossriver (Ogoja T2 EA/OGO)
Location: Ogoja, Crossriver
Phone Number: 07030167080
Email Address: ogoja@ysgtransport.com

Delta (Asaba T1 SS/ASA)
Location: Asaba, Delta
Email Address: asaba@ysgtransport.com

Ebonyi (Abakaliki T1 EA/ABK)
Location: Ebonyi, Abakaliki
Phone Number: 08068025733
Email Address: abakaliki@ysgtransport.com

Edo (Benin T1 SW/BEN)
Location: Benin, Edo
Email Address: benin@ysgtransport.com

Enugu (Enugu T1 EA/ENU)
Location: Enugu, Enugu
Phone Number: 08033203189
Email Address: enugu@ysgtransport.com

Ghana (Accra T2 GH/ACC)
Address: 76 Neoplan Station Road, beside Avenor Chemist, Accra, Ghana.
Location: Accra, Ghana
Phone Number: +233247749523,233272961486
Email Address: accra2@ysgtransport.com

Ghana (Accra T1 GH/ACC)
Address: Accra Kumasi Road, Achimota, by Boomerang Night Club (Caprice), Accra, Ghana.
Location: Accra, Ghana
Phone Number: +233249085920
Email Address: accra2@ysgtransport.com

Ghana (Kumasi T1 GH/KUM)
Location: Kumasi, Ghana
Email Address: kumasi1@ysgtransport.com

Ghana (Techiman T2 GH/TEC)
Location: Techiman, Ghana
Phone Number: +233247749523,233272961486
Email Address: kumasi2@ysgtransport.com

Imo (Okigwe T2 EA/OKI)
Address: Opposite St. Joseph Catholic Church, Okigwe, Imo
Location: Okigwe, Imo
Phone Number: 08039107526
Email Address: okigwe@ysgtransport.com

Imo (Akokwa T3 EA/AKO)
Address: Opposite St. Joseph Catholic Church, Okigwe, Imo
Location: Okigwe, Imo
Phone Number: 08039107526
Email Address: akokwa@ysgtransport.com

Imo (Orlu T6 EA/ORL)
Address: No 4 Amaigbo road, Umuna, Orlu, Imo.
Location: Orlu, Imo
Phone Number: 08039107526
Email Address: orlu@ysgtransport.com

Imo (Owerri T1 EA/OWE)
Location: Owerri, Imo
Phone Number: 08060069773
Email Address: owerri@ysgtransport.com

Imo (Anara T5 EA/ANA)
Location: Anara, Imo
Email Address: anara@ysgtransport.com

Ivory Coast- Cote d’ Ivoire (Abidjan T1 CDV/AB)
Address: Gare Sade Avenue 1, Trechville, Rue 40, Abidjan, Ivory Coast
Location: Abidjan, Ivory Coast
Phone Number: +22507974675, +22545878107
Email Address: abijan1@ysgtransport.com

Ivory Coast- Cote d’ Ivoire (Abidjan T1 CDV/AB)
Address: Mirador Opposite Import office, behind Gendarmerie, Adjame
Location: Abidjan, Ivory Coast
Phone Number: +22508724544
Email Address: abijan2@ysgtransport.com

Kaduna (Kaduna T1 NO/KAD)
Location: Umuahia, Abia
Phone Number: 08036438074
Email Address: kaduna@ysgtransport.com

Kano (Kano T1 NO/KAN)
Location: Kano, Kano
Phone Number: 08027391868,08033282677
Email Address: kano@ysgtransport.com

Kogi (Lokoja T1 NO/LOK)
Location: Lokoja, Kogi
Email Address: lokoja@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (Alaba Int. T18 La)
Location: Alaba, Lagos
Phone Number: 08170765674

Lagos (Alafia T15 LA SW)
Location: Alafia, Lagos.
Phone Number: 08033834298

Lagos (Badagry)
Location: Badagry, Lagos

Lagos (Cele B/Stop T12 LA CELEBSTOP)
Location: Cele B/Stop, Lagos Cele B/Stop

Lagos (First Gate T12 LA/ FG)
Location: First Gate, Lagos

Lagos (IBA T9 LA / IBA)

Location: Iba Estate, Lagos.
Email Address:ibayoung@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (IKORODU) T 11 LA / IKO

Location: Alaba Alagoe, Lagos
Email Address: Alabaalagoe@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (IKOTUN) T 5 LA / IKO

Location: Ikotun, Lagos.
Email Address: ikotun@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (Jibowu) T10 LA / JIB

Location: Jibowu, Lagos
Phone Number: 07095138023
Email Address:jibowu@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (Mile 12) T16 LA/M12

Location: Mile 12, Lagos

Lagos (Ojuelegba) T8 LA / OJU

Location: Ojuelebga, Lagos,
Phone Number: 08033352485, 08055004769
Email Address: ojuelegba@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (Oshodi) T7 LA / OSHO

Location: Oshodi, Lagos
Phone Number: 08055004692 , 08023181284
Email Address: oshodi@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (Otto) T2 LA / OTT

Location: Otto Iddo Lagos
Phone Number: 08033332239 , 08033280184 08088644444
Email Address: otto@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (Ajah) T13 LA/ AJAH

Location: Ajah, Lagos
Phone Number: 08069757342

Lagos (Agege) T13 LA/AG

Location: Agege, Lagos
Email Address:agege@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (New Road) T4 LA / NEW

Location: New Road, Lagos
Phone Number: 08033302420, 08050004720
Email Address: newroad@ysgtransport.com

call 09024097929 to book a flight

Lagos (Ijora)

Location: Ijora, Lagos
Phone Number: 08033271430, 08055004767
Email Address: ijora@ysgtransport.com

Maiduguri (Maiduguiri T1 NO/MAD)

Location: Maiduguri ,Borno
Phone Number: 08067779700
Email Address: maiduguri@ysgtransport.com

Mali (Barmako T1 MA/BA)

Address: Sonef Filling Station at 400m De Halle De Bamako Niamaicora, Bamako.
Location: Maiduguri ,Borno
Phone Number: +22320206793, +22376435514
Email Address: barmako@ysgtransport.com

Nasarawa (Maraba T1 NO/MAR)

Location: Maraba, Nasarawa
Phone Number: 07031565582
Email Address: maraba@ysgtransport.com

Niger (Minna T1 NO/MIN)

Location: Minna, Niger
Email Address: minna@ysgtransport.com

Ogoja (Gboko T1 NO/GB)

Location: Gboko, Ogoja
Email Address: gboko@ysgtransport.com

Ogun (Sango Otta T1 SW/SO)

Location: Sango Otta, Ogun
Email Address: sangootta@ysgtransport.com

Oyo (Ibadan T1 NO/IBA)

Address: Opposite Nigerian Breweries, Alakia, Ibadan, Oyo.
Location: Ibadan, Oyo
Phone Number: 08037797090, 08079751771
Email Address: ibadan@ysgtransport.com

Plateau (Jos T1 NO/ JOS)

Address: Sonef Filling Station at 400m De Halle De Bamako Niamaicora, Bamako.
Location: Jos, Plateau
Phone Number: 08065587947
Email Address: jos@ysgtransport.com

Rivers (Port Harcourt T1 EA/ POR)

Location: Port Harcourt, Rivers
Phone Number: 08032753110
Email Address: portharcourt@ysgtransport.com

Sokoto (Sokoto T1 NO/ SOK)

Location: Jos, Plateau
Phone Number: 08035765368
Email Address: sokoto@ysgtransport.com

Togo (Lome)

Location: Lome, Togo
Email Address: lome@ysgtransport.com

Yobe (Damaturu T1 NO/ DAM)

Location: Damaturu, Yobe
Email Address: damaturu@ysgtransport.com

Travelers that like the Young Shall Grow Motors also like…

God Is Good Motors (GIGM)

God Is Good Motors (GIGM) is reputed to be the most technologically driven road transport company in Nigeria. The company has provided top class road transport services since 1998. The GIGM.com headquarters is located at Benin-City, Edo state and it operates from over 10 states with 29 terminals across the country, traveling to and from Aba, Edo, Enugu, Yenagoa, Owerri, Port Harcourt, Abuja, Delta, Uyo, Kaduna, and Lagos.

Chisco Transport Company

Chisco Transport Company was established in 1978 by Chief Dr Chidi Anyaegbu (MFR). Chisco Transport Company has over 36 years of an uncompromising drive to deliver great customer experience, this puts them in a unique position as a leading indigenous transport/integrated logistics Brand in Nigeria, and one of the best in sub-Saharan Africa. The head office is located at 104 Funsho Williams Avenue, (Former Western Avenue). Iponri, Costain, Lagos.

Spread the love