ABC Transport: Terminal Locations, Price List, Online Booking, and Contacts

ABC Transport - hotel.ng

ABC Transport Plc ( commonly called ABC ) began the road transport business on February 13, 1993.  ABC Transport operates bus services in various locations both within and outside Nigeria. The company also offers comfortable lounges in different cities like Jibowu & Amuwo-Odofin in Lagos, Aba, Owerri, Port-Harcourt, Abuja, Enugu, Onitsha, Umuahia, Jos, Mbaise, Bolade, and Accra (Ghana). Its head office is located in Owerri, Imo State. It provides road travel services to local locations such as Calabar, Owerri, Awka, Mbaise, Umuahia, Jos, Uyo, PortHarcourt, Okene, Kaduna, Benin, Enugu, Ibadan, Onitsha, and others. International destinations include Ghana,  Togo, and the Benin Republic.

ABC Transport was awarded the Best Transporter in Nigeria by the Chartered Institute of Transport, Nigeria and has consistently won the National Bus Operator of the Year Award along with other accolades.

ABC Trasport classifies its coach services into;  Executive Express, Shuttle services, Coach West Africa, Cargo Express, Sleeper services and Sprinter service. Its bus capacity ranges from  14 to 52 seater vehicles.


ABC Transport/Sprinter - hotels.ng

Traveling by ABC Transport

Online booking options are available on the ABC Trasport website.  One might also prefer to book ABC Trasport bus tickets via a 3rd party online ticketing partner.  ABC Trasport Ltd also takes walk-in bookings at their various bus terminals. You are however advised to book at least a day prior to the desired travel date in order to secure a seat.

Compared to other road transporters, ABC Trasport is suitable for those with a small budget, especially for international trips. Every passenger who makes eleven trips with ABC Transport within a given year is entitled to a free ticket on his/her twelfth trip and gets a Gold Card with other privileges. ABC Transport also offers discounted fare to students and Youth Corpers. Children also a receive a discount of 50%.

Coupled with its affordability, ABC Trasport also provides comfort for all its passengers. All vehicles are air-conditioned, the Executive Express vehicles are also fitted with DVD players.

ABC Trasport does not know the meaning of “African time”. Its buses depart not a minute later than scheduled. ABC drivers are well-trained and maintain a standard speed to ensure the safety of its passengers. If you arrive at your destination at night time, there’s no cause to worry because not only are most ABC terminal conducive for resting, the company also provides City Transit Inns in Abuja.

call 09024097929 to book a hotel

ABC Transport Company Routes and Pricelist

The following are the average prices of the various ABC bus routes.

ROUTEPRICE
FROM LAGOS TO
Awka/Onitsha (Executive Express)N7000
AbaN5600
CalabarN6950
OwerriN5600
MbaiseN4600
UmuahiaN4600
Enugu (Executive Express)N7000
JosN7950
BeninN6150
Port HarcourtN5950 (Sprinter Service), N7050 (Executive), and N6600 (Sleeper)
FROM ABUJA TO
Awka/Onitsha (Executive Express)N5500
AbaN5600
CalabarN6800
OwerriN7050
IbadanN7100
LagosN7100 (Executive), N6600 (Sprinter), and N7600 (Sleeper)
UmuahiaN5600
Enugu (Executive Express)N5500
Port HarcourtN6100
FROM LAGOS TO
AccraN13,950
CotonouN10,250
LomeN13,750

Please note that the prices may change frequently.

ABC Transport Terminals and Bus Parks

TERMINALADDRESSPHONE NUMBEREMAIL ADDRESS    
ABIA2, Ikot Ekpene Road, Aba.0702 911 6651, 0822 911 6651, 0814 255 2421aba@abctransport.com
UMUAHIA8, Mission Hill Umuahia0703 857 1144, 0803 544 8821umuahia@abctransport.com
FCT36, Ekukinam Street, Utako District (off Berger Junction), Abuja095242020, 092634148, 0814 255 2437abuja@abctransport.com
GWAGWALADAJibeco Nigeria Limited, Gwagwalada, Abuja FCT0703 089 0239gwagwalada@abctransport.com
KATAMPE CARGO CENTERPlot 1850 Cadestral Zone B07, Near Mabushi Modern Market, Abuja0814 255 2447katampe@abctransport.com
UYO ILong Distance Bus Terminal, Park Road, Itam, Uyo0806 706 0526uyo@abctransport.com
UYO II60 Ikot Ekpene Road, opposite MTN Office, Uyo0703 889 4946uyo@abctransport.com
AWKAAroma Junction by Ozoagu Bus Stop, Awka0806 4834870, 0806 469 9718awka@abctransport.com
ONITSHAOnitsha-Asaba Expressway, Opposite Ogbaru Main Market, after Upper Iweka Flyover, Onitsha.046482784, 0703 857 0482onitsha@abctransport.comS
COTONOUEmperor Tour Sarl, Stade de L’amite Kouhounou, Cotonou


+22897035013, 93699554, 97387842cotonou@abctransport.com
CALABAR 75, IBB Way, Calabar0806 918 9038calabar@abctransport.com
EDOINE oil Ltd off KM 8 Benin – Lagos Expressway, Euboumore Village, Benin.08036788464, 08062968337benin@abcstransport.com
WARRI194, PTI Road, Effurun, Warri0706 622 1578warri@abctrasnport.com
9th mile, ENUGUBeemartz Hotel, 38 Enugu Road, 9th Mile Corner, Ngwo0814 255 24249thmile@abctransport.com
ENUGU122, Ogui Road, Enugu042 255 069enugu@abctransport.com
ACCRA 75, Nsawam Road, R5 Bus Stop (Caprice), opposite Priceway Hotel, Avenor, Accra.0244739143, 0208765930, 021227236, 009233243708737accra@abctransport.com
MBAISEAlpha Paradise Hotel by Ahiara Junction Ahiazu Mbaise, Mbaise0806 378 6378mbaise@abctransport.com
OWERRIPlot 9 Egbu Road, Owerri0806 432 7270
KADUNA3, Kachia Road by Railway Station Market, Kaduna



0803 491 0292, 0813 908 3445, 0803 779 1010kaduna@abctransport.com
LOKOJA178 Hammed Bello Way, Opposite New Market, adjacent Texaco Petrol Station, Lokoja0703 857 0375, 0809 597 096, 0803 880 8013lokoja@abctransport.com
Special cargo service, LAGOS52C Ikorodu Road, Fadeyi018793070, 0810 131 2485cargoex@abctransport.com
AMUWO ODOFIN Plot 79, Oba Kayode Akinyemi Way by Festac Bypass, Lagos01-8793076, 0805 300 1000, 0814 255 2436amuwo@abctransport.com
BOLADE, OSHODI129 Agege Motor Road01-7911365, 8793078, 8793070, 0703 857 0556, 0803 372 2122bolade@abctransport.com
IKEJA CARGO OUTLET2, Simbiat Abiola Way, Computer Village, Ikeja0802 342 2666cargoex@abctransport.com
JIBOWU22, Ikorodu Road, Jibowu, Yaba01-7741320, 8793072jibowu@abctransport.com
Lekki ticketing outletOpposite Jakande 1st Gate beside FCMB, Lekki Expressway, Lekki0813 827 3133lekki@abctransport.com
NASSARAWA60, Jos Road, beside NYSC Zonal Office, Akwanga0703 857 1256akwanga@abctransport.com
IBADANOpposite Nigerian Breweries by Acorn Filling Station, New Ife Road, Ibadan0814 255 2449ibadan@abctransport.com
JOSHallmark Home Plaza, 7/9 Lugard Road, (Former UTC Motors), Jos 0903 491 0292jos@abctransport.com
Rivers, PORT-HARCOURTEliozu Junction, East/West Road, Port Harcourt0806 591 043, 0814 0066940phc@abctransport.com
LOME, TOGO7, Rue Sylvanus Olympio Presse de la Station Total Plage, Sur route de Restaurant Marox, Lome+228 9076956, 9171741, 9255998togo@abctransport.com

ABC CARGO

ABC Trasport company provides cargo express services through its subsidiary business chain, ABC Cargo Express which provides shipment services maintained by experienced personnel, coupled with customer service and oriented support. The company also offers Courier and Logistics supports to clients and other companies.
The following are the rates and tariffs grouped into categories based on location. Please bear in mind that the exact tariffs will be furnished on a request.
CATEGORY ACATEGORY BCATEGORY C
Charged per kgCharged per kgCharged per kg
KadunaAbujaIbadan
UyoPort HarcourtBenin
JosOwerriWarri
CalabarAba
AkwangaEnugu
Akwa
Onitsha
Gwagwalada
Mbaise
Umuahia
Kubwa

call 09024097929 to book a flight

Travelers are also interested in traveling with…

Chisco Transport Company

Chisco Transport Company was established in 1978 by Chief Dr. Chidi Anyaegbu (MFR). The transport company has over 36 years of an uncompromising drive to deliver great customer experience, this puts them in a unique position as a leading indigenous transport/integrated logistics Brand in Nigeria, and one of the best in sub-Saharan Africa. The head office is located at 104 Funsho Williams Avenue, (Former Western Avenue). Iponri, Costain, Lagos.

The Young Shall Grow Motors

Young Shall Grow Motors Limited commenced operations in 1972. Within a period of 7 years, Young Shall Grow Motors Limited expanded from a fleet of 2 locally assembled Mercedes buses to a fleet of over 40 buses. Today, Young shall grow motors limited is one of the largest luxury road transport companies in Nigeria. With over 500 serviceable vehicles in its fleet. The head office of  Young Shall Grow Transport Limited is located at Old Ojo Road, Maza-Maza, Lagos, Nigeria.

Spread the love