Places in Visas of Montenegro





Sort by

Facts about Montenegro

Montenegro is a country in Southeast Europe on the Adriatic Sea. It borders Bosnia and Herzegovina to the northwest; Serbia and Kosovo[b] to the east, Albania to the south and Croatia to the west. Montenegro has an area of 13,812 square kilometres and a population of 620,079 (2011 census). Its capital Podgorica is one of the twenty-three municipalities in the country. Cetinje is designated as the Old Royal Capital.

Types of Montenegro Visa

Types of Visa Processing Time Duration of Stay

Places in Visas of Montenegro Fees

Visa Type Sub Type Visa Fees

0 Visas of Montenegro found