Reviews of Ladgate Hotel

Plot 9 ,Kemta Igiaba Housing Estate, Idi aba, Abeokuta

Ladgate Hotel
Ladgate Hotel
Ladgate Hotel
Ladgate Hotel
Ladgate Hotel
Ladgate Hotel
Ladgate Hotel
Ladgate Hotel
Ladgate Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.6/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.43/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.14/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.14/10

Security

Excellent

8.57/10

Location

Very Good

7.71/10

Very Good8.4

Great services

by Temitope on February 3, 2020

It is a very nice place. Light supply was good.

Fair6.4

Average

by Oyerinde on September 21, 2019

Noise from their generators couldn't allow me to have sound sleep. TV set in my room was bad, but the reception was superb.

Fair6.0

Fair

by Anonymous on February 21, 2018

I stayed at the hotel for about eight nights and my stay was quite okay. The only issue I had there was that the power supply was not stable. The staff were nice and friendly. The other facilities were just okay. The environment was quite cool too. I would rate the hotel averagely.

Very Good8.4

Nice

by Mr. Jimoh on July 30, 2017

My stay at the hotel was nice. The two rooms I booked for were available and reserved for me before I arrived. Power and water supply was uninterrupted, the rooms were clean and the hotel staff treated us well. The environment was peaceful and calm. I was very relaxed. I would love to use the hotel again.

Excellent8.8

Fine

by Mr. Ololade on June 23, 2017

I had a typical, yet great stay at the hotel. I mean as a guest, I am meant to be treated and greeted warmly. The room was neat and tidy. All facilities and appliances in the room I checked into worked perfectly. However, I might have to upgrade to a better room on my next visit.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Mr. Olamilekan on February 17, 2017

The facilities provided at the hotel were modern and well maintained. The hotel had a peaceful and clean environment. I like the hotel but it will be better if the hotel management can provide internet services.

Very Good7.2

Wonderful

by Mr. Kingsley on November 9, 2016

My experience at the hotel was wonderful. The hospitality I was given was far beyond what I expected. I received a warm reception, was welcomed like a VIP and that made me feel very comfortable. I met my room very tidy and clean with pleasant fragrance. The location of the hotel is easily accessible. I enjoyed my stay.