Reviews of Caribbean Suites Nigeria

9 Law Nwankwo Street, Plot 163, Off World Bank Road, New Owerri,, Owerri, Imo State

Caribbean Suites Nigeria
Caribbean Suites Nigeria
Caribbean Suites Nigeria
Caribbean Suites Nigeria
Caribbean Suites Nigeria
Caribbean Suites Nigeria
Caribbean Suites Nigeria
Caribbean Suites Nigeria
Caribbean Suites Nigeria
Caribbean Suites Nigeria
Caribbean Suites Nigeria
Caribbean Suites Nigeria
Caribbean Suites Nigeria
Caribbean Suites Nigeria
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.1/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

8/10

Comfort

Very Good

8.29/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8.29/10

Security

Very Good

8/10

Location

Very Good

8/10

Excellent10.0

Just alright

by Mr. Eze Unuzogbo on November 22, 2017

My stay at the hotel was just alright. There were no issues checking in and out of he hotel. The service delivery was on point. The staff were efficient and pleasant. The house cleaners made great effort to clean the room and bathroom. The bed was really comfortable . I had a good stay at he the hotel.

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Erik on April 28, 2017

My stay at the hotel was awesome. The staff at the hotel were friendly and hospitable. The room I stayed in was okay and well equipped. The hotel had a very peaceful and clean environment which was perfect for relaxation. The facilities in the hotel were modern and affordable.

Excellent10.0

splendid

by Mr Kenneth on January 19, 2017

I had a splendid time with the hotel, the customer service was great, every staff knows what to do and when to do them. The room service was awesome, their staff was extremely well behaved and polite. The hotel was the perfect place for me, power supply was constant, internet was available, water heater was working fine. The room was comfortable and beautiful,their room service was efficient, food was delicious and affordable and the environment clean. I would love to use the hotel again.

Very Good8.0

Good stay

by Mr. Shady on January 18, 2017

Caribbean Suites is a really good hotel, I had a nice time at the hotel and will definitely consider visiting again. The services rendered were very adequate and nice. My only complaint was that, my room had no refrigerator which hindered me from having chilled drinks in my room. I would advice the management to work on this.

Fair6.0

Nice

by Mr. Shady on December 19, 2016

I had a nice time at the hotel. The room was very well cleaned, it had a television and also an air condition but there was no fridge. The staff were friendly and polite. The room service was on point. I enjoyed my stay.

Fair4.0

Terrible stay

by Mr Vicent on August 7, 2016

My stay at the hotel was terrible, the hotel was dirty and the tap was not working. I was really uncomfortable during my stay.

Excellent8.8

Beautiful

by Obinna on April 23, 2016

I love the hotel, they are doing a good job. it was a perfect stay.