Reviews of Immaculate Royal International Hotel Ltd

Plot 7 Port Harcourt Road, off Imo House of Assembly, Owerri, Imo state

Immaculate Royal International Hotel Ltd
Immaculate Royal International Hotel Ltd
Immaculate Royal International Hotel Ltd
Immaculate Royal International Hotel Ltd
Immaculate Royal International Hotel Ltd
Immaculate Royal International Hotel Ltd
Immaculate Royal International Hotel Ltd
Immaculate Royal International Hotel Ltd
Immaculate Royal International Hotel Ltd
Immaculate Royal International Hotel Ltd
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.5/10
Excellent
Based on 6 reviews

Cleanliness

Excellent

8.67/10

Comfort

Very Good

8.17/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8.33/10

Security

Excellent

9/10

Location

Excellent

8.5/10

Very Good8.0

One night at Immaculate

by Tonye Okoro on August 20, 2018

Spent one night with my family. My teenage children enjoyed uninterrupted WiFi. The room was clean and cosy. The facility is still new and fresh.

Excellent8.8

Great stay

by Mrs. Ayoka on July 9, 2017

My stay at the hotel was great. I enjoyed every bit of it. All the services rendered was to my satisfaction and interest. I must confess the money I paid was worth the services rendered. My room was neat and well arranged. Room service was prompt and efficient. I couldn't have had a better stay.

Excellent10.0

Lovely

by Mr. Udochukwu on April 29, 2017

My stay at the hotel was lovely that I had to extend it. The room I stayed in was spacious and well furnished, the bed was comfortable, the toilet and bathroom were well equipped. The hotel's management and staff were customer-friendly, they are always ready to assist their guests. The services rendered at the hotel were incredible.

Very Good7.6

Good stay

by Mr. Chijioke on March 15, 2017

Everything went well, many thanks to Hotels.ng for this. I got to the hotel that evening and checked in without hassle. I stayed for two nights and was pleased with the services at the hotel. I don't mind using the hotel again.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Victor on April 28, 2016

I was fine and i had a nice time there.

Excellent8.8

Great

by Morgan Darlington on June 5, 2015

Am a lover of a good hotel with great service, so when I experience such great service its always makes me believe in my country Nigeria. Your staffs treats clients like they are been trained outside the country which is really nice.