Reviews of Nest Suites and Spa

No. 12 Beira Crescent, Off Ademola Adetokunbo Crescent, Wuse ll, Abuja

Nest Suites and Spa
Nest Suites and Spa
Nest Suites and Spa
Nest Suites and Spa
Nest Suites and Spa
Nest Suites and Spa
Nest Suites and Spa
Nest Suites and Spa
Nest Suites and Spa
Nest Suites and Spa
Nest Suites and Spa
Nest Suites and Spa
Nest Suites and Spa
Nest Suites and Spa
Nest Suites and Spa
Nest Suites and Spa
Nest Suites and Spa
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.1/10
Excellent
Based on 18 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.72/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.89/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.89/10

Security

Very Good

8.33/10

Location

Excellent

8.5/10

Fair4.8

Not secured

by Owodele on December 23, 2019

There was no packing space at the hotel, as such he couldn't leave his car outside. Nice place though.

Excellent8.8

Okay

by Seyi on November 25, 2019

It was very nice. The front desk were helpful.

Very Good8.4

Cool

by Chukky on October 29, 2019

My stay was nice.

Excellent9.0

Great

by Kehinde on July 21, 2019

Peaceful, serene environment. Everything was in place for my check in. Good management

Excellent8.8

Awesome

by Anonymous on March 22, 2018

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The environment was nice, cool and serene. The staff were nice and friendly. Also very professional in the discharge of their duties. The room was well cleaned and contained good and working facilities. I enjoyed the services rendered to me and I would therefore give an eight over ten rating.

Excellent8.8

Good But can be better

by Mr. Juan on August 3, 2017

My stay at the hotel was fair. Nothing extraordinary happened during my stay. It was just fine. The room was reasonably furnished and comfortable. The hotel is however advised to up their hospitality game in every aspect.

Fair5.2

Fair

by Mr. Oladotun on July 1, 2017

My stay was not so impressive, the hotel was just fair in service quality, at least everything else worked fairly. The toilet in the room I checked in to was quite bad, it should have been properly cleaned before my arrival. I look forward to a better service next time.

Excellent10.0

Fine

by Mr. Alexander on April 30, 2017

I had a fantastic experience the hotel was really enjoyable. Nice reception beautiful room very spacious. The staff were really nice and well trained, they really made me feel comfortable. They had a very big parking space where I parked with adequate security.

Excellent10.0

Good

by Miss. Peace on March 24, 2017

Nest Suites And Spa is a located in a very serene environment that I personally fell in love with. The room was very well arranged, the furniture were looking very new and clean. I had a lot of fun at he bar and the drinks were very cold as expected.

Very Good8.4

Good stay

by Mr Micheal on March 22, 2017

My stay was impressive, wonderful reception from a beautiful and ever smiling staff. The environment of the hotel was neat and beautiful. The hotel met my expectations and I would always come back here.

Excellent10.0

Great

by Mr. Oti on March 21, 2017

My stay at the hotel was not bad at all. It was everything I expected! I was marvelled at the quality of service was given at the hotel. It was top notch. I will like to comment the good work and I hope to visit some other time.

Fair6.4

Okay

by Mr. Chukwuma on March 19, 2017

It was a budget hotel, the room rate was reasonable. The room was well furnished, it had an air conditioning unit, a television set and other necessary room appliances. But the hotel management needs to improve on the food service.

Fair6.0

Average stay

by Mr. Olaosebikan on March 13, 2017

It was an average stay at the hotel. The services rendered at the hotel were below standard. The room service was not efficient and the staff were not very friendly. The standard of the room was below the room rate, the room was not all that cozy compared to the price paid. Although, the water and power supply were encouraging.

Excellent9.6

Beautiful place

by Mr Peter on March 8, 2017

Nest Suites and Spa. Wuse 2, Abuja is a beautiful hotel to be, it was just like a palace. The hotel was quiet and beautiful, my room was clean and beautifully furnished. The hotel has excellent customer service and I was very comfortable.

Excellent10.0

Great stay

by Mr Babatunde on February 13, 2017

I had a very nice stay at Nest Suites and Spa, the hotel has a very good environment for relaxation. The room was wonderfully furnished and the bed was very comfortable. The the hotel was okay and up to standard.

Excellent9.2

Fair

by Mr. Bala on February 5, 2017

My stay at was good. I enjoyed the meals at the hotel and also the room was of good shape, size and very beautiful paintings. The hotel had a nice flat screen in my room. I would really encourage the hotel management to keeep the environment clean always..

Fair5.6

Fair

by Mr. Abiodun on January 16, 2017

My stay at the hotel was not too good. The room service was incompetent. I requested for a meal with beef. Surprisingly, a chicken was served in place of a beef, I had to pay for it even if that was not what I wanted. The meal served was not palatable. Nevertheless, the room I stayed in was comfortable and I had a sound sleep.

Fair6.4

Fair

by Muftau on April 7, 2016

Stay was good, bed was comfortable... the only problem was the bathroom and toilet.