Reviews of Maison Fahrenheit

80, Ademola Adetokunbo Street, opposite Eko Hotel

Maison Fahrenheit
Maison Fahrenheit
Maison Fahrenheit
Maison Fahrenheit
Maison Fahrenheit
Maison Fahrenheit
Maison Fahrenheit
Maison Fahrenheit
Maison Fahrenheit
Maison Fahrenheit
Maison Fahrenheit
Maison Fahrenheit
Maison Fahrenheit
Maison Fahrenheit
Maison Fahrenheit
Maison Fahrenheit
Maison Fahrenheit
Maison Fahrenheit
Maison Fahrenheit
Maison Fahrenheit
Maison Fahrenheit
Maison Fahrenheit
Maison Fahrenheit
Maison Fahrenheit
Maison Fahrenheit
Maison Fahrenheit
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.9/10
Excellent
Based on 10 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

8.2/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.4/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.4/10

Security

Very Good

8/10

Location

Very Good

8.4/10

Excellent8.8

Good location

by Jay on January 31, 2019

It's not too expensive for the prime location. It's located right opposite Eko Hotel. I like the touch of the rooftop bar. The rooms are smaller than they look, but well managed

Excellent10.0

Cool

by Anonymous on February 15, 2018

My stay was okay, it was cool. I had no issues checking into the hotel and I was well received by the staff. The room I stayed in was clean and cozy and comfortable. The sheets were clean and all facilities were readily available for use. I had a nice time time. Nine over ten.

Fair5.6

Not good

by Anonymous on November 29, 2017

I did not enjoy my stay at the hotel. My check in was alright but when was in the room I noticed that the doors could not lock properly and this made me susceptible to security breach. The room also smelled badly. I was so bad that I could not even have my bath before checking out. I did not sleep well too and left the hotel very early the next morning.

Excellent8.8

Very fine

by Anonymous on November 10, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Everything was perfect. I did not encounter any challenges. Everything was just exactly as it should be. The environment was serene. It is a good place to be. Clean environment too!

Very Good7.2

Expensive food

by Mr. Jason on August 16, 2017

I had a great time. I enjoyed all the facilities... The bed was good, the bathtub was great but, the only problem was that the meals were too expensive. Buying meals for about N10,000 is daylight robbery and I honestly don't promise to come back.

Excellent10.0

Fantastic stay

by Mrs. Emmanuel on May 30, 2017

I had a fantastic stay and the hotel lived up to its billing. The environment was serene and peaceful. It's easily one of the best I have used. The customer service was awesome. Sadly, we could only use a night there but I won't miss a chance to come back.

Very Good8.0

Good stay

by Mr Boyo on March 25, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel right from the very moment I walked in. The receptionist was friendly and well mannered. The room was beautiful and everything was in place, I enjoyed the meals and it was delicious. Water, power supply and Internet facilities were available. My stay was awesome and I will visit again.

Fair6.4

GREAT STAY

by Mr Nkem on July 1, 2016

My stay at the hotel was great, I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel was beautiful, the customer service was great too.

Fair6.4

Bad Management

by Mujibam Ojeifo on December 18, 2015

The place is really beautiful, but I think the focus is on the interior decoration, not the service been given to customers that check in. The service was rubbish, they kept on given me different prices for the same items, like I asked how much is a meal and got two different price,and also the packing space is small.

Very Good7.6

Beautiful place

by Fatimah Abu on June 10, 2015

As humans are different in nature so are hotels but they share many things common. Your hotel staff were very fast, with great meals and good internet connection. Your hotel is filled with nice and wonderful people, my husband and I had a nice time there for that i will give your hotel a pass mark.