Reviews of MARANATHA SUITES

5 Maranatha Avenue, Plot SH/24, Commercial District G, New Owerri, Imo State.

MARANATHA SUITES
MARANATHA SUITES
MARANATHA SUITES
MARANATHA SUITES
MARANATHA SUITES
MARANATHA SUITES
MARANATHA SUITES
MARANATHA SUITES
MARANATHA SUITES
MARANATHA SUITES
MARANATHA SUITES
MARANATHA SUITES
MARANATHA SUITES
MARANATHA SUITES
MARANATHA SUITES
MARANATHA SUITES
MARANATHA SUITES
MARANATHA SUITES
MARANATHA SUITES
MARANATHA SUITES
MARANATHA SUITES
MARANATHA SUITES
MARANATHA SUITES
MARANATHA SUITES
MARANATHA SUITES
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.2/10
Excellent
Based on 15 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

8.33/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.67/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8.27/10

Security

Excellent

8.67/10

Location

Very Good

7.93/10

Excellent8.8

Nice stay

by Michael on October 7, 2021

My stay was okay, but the AC in the room and the television were not working perfectly well.

Excellent8.8

Okay

by Ifeanyi on September 25, 2019

My stay at the hotel was okay. The room was clean,water and power supply was available. Efficient customer service and very secured environment. I was really impressed with their services.

Excellent9.0

Good facilities

by Tommy on July 20, 2019

My state was very fine, the receptionist was very helpful, and smiled at guests and was very professional. I enjoyed every bit of my stay at the hotel.

Poor2.0

Deceptive

by Ladi Ojuri on January 3, 2019

The hotel is not as expected. There are no towels and the amenities are dilapidated.

Excellent10.0

Awesome !!!!!

by Inyang on December 15, 2017

This hotel really made me think that Owerri was like London until I stepped out of the hotel. The service and everything is amazing. When next I come to Owerri I will be here again not those other hotels that will just eat your money and forget you. This is the best that I have tried to be very honest and it’s so affordable please increase your price you’re cheating yourself. Maranatha well done.

Excellent9.6

Food

by Samson Eze on November 12, 2017

I’m very particular about food, my friend stayed here and we had lunch a few times. The Maranatha Suites food was so rich and tasty.

Excellent8.8

I LOVED IT

by Engr. Tochi on September 14, 2017

First of all, I love the architecture of the building which attracted me to MARANATHA in the first place. Their service was also great, I was welcomed so well. The security of the place was not lacking as I could see mobile policemen guarding the environment. Everything there was so stress-free and seamless. I would recommend anyone to stay there.

Very Good8.0

Wonderful but could be better

by Mr. Ugochukwu on August 9, 2017

My stay was great. The staff were very responsive to my needs and complaints. The room was quite comfortable and the facilities worked very well. The only issue was that my room's bathroom was not good. I felt it needed a renovation. Overall, my stay was lovely.

Excellent10.0

Great

by Mr. Anthony on March 17, 2017

My state was very fine, the receptionist was very helpful, and smiled at guests and was very professional. The room was well decorated and power was on, for 24 hours all through my stay. The food was also very nice, I enjoyed every bit of my stay at the hotel.

Fair6.0

Below standard

by Mr. Valentine on February 22, 2017

My stay at the hotel was okay but I must say that it is a little below standard. The management should please repair the elevator in the hotel. Also there was no CNN channel, the generator kept going off and whenever that happens the Air conditioning unit goes off also. It does not come on automatically. This was a big deal for me because I had to wake up all the time to turn on the AC.

Fair5.6

Bad

by Engr. Anietie on October 31, 2016

I did not enjoy my stay at the hotel as the hotel had a lot of mosquitoes which got my skin very irritated. The customer service was very poor, I was not attended to readily on request which was poor. I had a hike in the rate which was different from the rate I was given by hotels.ng

Excellent8.8

Very serene environment and friendly staff.

by Chukwueke Chima on September 19, 2016

One of the best in Owerri

Excellent9.6

Home away from Home.

by Bimbo on March 31, 2016

This hotel is properly MANAGED! I literally had to sign up here just to leave a review. From the moment you sit to make payments, you're offered a complimentary drink and a hot towel for your hands. The staff are so warm and friendly and the room decor is very nice and comfortable. Turn around time for food is great as well. I would definitely re-visit!!!

Very Good8.0

Very Beautiful

by Sara O. on March 16, 2016

It is a very cool hotel, very beautiful and comfortable. The staff are nice and the service is top quality. I will definitely come back here when next I'm in the city.

Excellent9.6

Beautiful everything

by Emeka on October 16, 2015

These pictures I see of the hotel are not the same except from the green building. I've been here and it is far better than the pictures being shown there trust me Maranatha is fast becoming tops in owerri