Reviews of Silk suites

No. 1, Davou Mang Street, Off Zaramaganda.Rd Ray field,

Silk suites
Silk suites
Silk suites
Silk suites
Silk suites
Silk suites
Silk suites
Silk suites
Silk suites
Silk suites
Silk suites
Silk suites
Silk suites
Silk suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.8/10
Excellent
Based on 9 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.89/10

Service Quality

Fair

6.22/10

Security

Very Good

7.56/10

Location

Very Good

7.33/10

Fair5.6

Not what I expected

by Eniola on October 7, 2021

I didn't enjoy my stay, there was no wifi as a promise, no complimentary breakfast, the environment was not clean, everywhere was not clean, they need to tidy up and clean up everywhere.

Excellent8.8

Great stay

by Mrs Fatimah on May 7, 2017

My stay at the hotel was so awesome. There was no reason to complain about anything. They were security conscious, customer service was great and room service was prompt. My room was very conducive and the meal was okay. I will definitely visit again.

Excellent9.2

Great place

by Victoria on March 22, 2017

I loved my stay at this hotel. The staff are really amazing and helpful. The room rates are affordable and the rooms are definitely better than what I expected. The meals are also really tasty and during my second stay I noticed that the food was way better than my first stay. Breakfast is free so that is definitely a plus. I'm not allowed to drink but I went to the bar a few times and noted that they had a wide range of drinks (they had soft drinks too). There's light 24/7 and the wifi is definitely a plus. The only downside of my stay was that the place was cold and the halls were quiet (most hotels have noisy halls). Also I really hope there's a pool by my next stay.

Fair6.0

Okay

by Mr. Erica on January 9, 2017

My stay at Silk suites was okay. It was not a bad stay neither was it a good or awesome stay. The room was in good shape when I checked in but was discouraged when I saw the towel in my room as it was not clean and it was old. I will like the management to make changes to the towels in the rooms.

Fair6.4

Good stay but can be better

by Mrs.Binta on November 7, 2016

My stay at the hotel was good, the hotel environment was neat and beautiful. Their staff are wonderful people, respectful, patient and swift to respond to all my needs. The room was comfortable and the air condition was working fine but the water heater was faulty, water was over flooding while I take my bath, the breakfast didn't have varieties and buffet too, they also need to work on general cleaning and maintenance of the hotel. I would really love to visit the hotel again if all my complains are put in place.

Fair6.0

okay

by Carol on May 20, 2016

The hotel isnt bad at all, but they can improve on their services. The water heater wasnt working, they had no standby cab man or a transport system for emergency. They should work on their maintenance culture and improve their services.

Very Good8.0

Good Stay

by Mr Kasim on May 3, 2016

My Stay at Silk Suites was a good one. My Room was a beautiful one and they made it home away from home for me.

Fair4.4

Poor

by Shina on April 5, 2016

I'm not even going to mince words, the room service was poor and the customer service quality wasn't great. The hotel leaves a lot to be desired.

Very Good6.8

Not that impressed

by Shina on March 29, 2016

The hotel is pretty cool, services was okay but the hotel do not really meet up to the expected standard, they should probably improve on their furniture.