Reviews of Genesis Hotel and Suites

Beside Fire Station Bus stop, Challenge/Molete Road, Ibadan

Genesis Hotel and Suites
Genesis Hotel and Suites
Genesis Hotel and Suites
Genesis Hotel and Suites
Genesis Hotel and Suites
Genesis Hotel and Suites
Genesis Hotel and Suites
Genesis Hotel and Suites
Genesis Hotel and Suites
Genesis Hotel and Suites
Genesis Hotel and Suites
Genesis Hotel and Suites
Genesis Hotel and Suites
Genesis Hotel and Suites
Genesis Hotel and Suites
Genesis Hotel and Suites
Genesis Hotel and Suites
Genesis Hotel and Suites
Genesis Hotel and Suites
Genesis Hotel and Suites
Genesis Hotel and Suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.4/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6.43/10

Comfort

Fair

5.57/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.86/10

Security

Very Good

6.57/10

Location

Very Good

6.71/10

Fair5.0

Hotel staff

by Habeebat Sulaiman on September 10, 2018

I was treated badly in your hotel. The girl at the reception was not good to me and the room was very dirty. You have to work on your staff. Maybe, let them go for training. Your rooms need renovation.

Fair6.4

Good but can be better

by Ebunlomo on December 12, 2016

This is a very good hotel with good standards, very decent and hardworking staff. The meals I ate at the hotel was very delicious. Power and water supply was available and the environment was neat. I enjoyed the cool breeze from the surroundings of the hotel as it helped me relax well, I had a nice time but they need to fumigate the entire hotel to get rid of flies.

Fair6.0

Okay

by Mr. Shola on July 25, 2016

My stay was okay, the room was neatly kept with all the facilities in place but my only complain was that the water heater was not functional, Apart from that, the staff were nice and efficient, Water and Power supply was constant, I enjoyed the meal, it was delicious and affordable and the Security system was good.

Very Good7.2

Fabulous

by Temitope on July 25, 2016

I am a regular customer at the hotel, they have always been of good behavior but they have their lapses though. Their customer service is not really prompt, the receptionist is rude but I am used to her so it doesn't bother me. They should improve on their customer service and they would be great!

Very Good8.0

NIce Place

by Sheriff on March 31, 2016

The hotel is nice and very okay, the staff are friendly and they also have a clean environment. I had a very nice stay there.

Very Good8.0

Good Place

by Phillip on February 23, 2016

This hotel is actually very nice and decent, but the food is too expensive. The management should do something about the prices of their meal. The bed I slept on was really strong, my friends in the other room complained of the same thing. Please get softer beds. Overall it was a good place. Thanks.

Fair6.0

Not nice

by Olayemi Sorinmade on June 12, 2015

I was at your hotel five years ago when it was very nice and new but the place is a mess right now, your hotel needs renovation in every area not just the outside. The toilet is very bad, so unkempt and your facilities are really old, which is not nice at all.