Reviews of New Travellers Lodge

161, Abeokuta express way, beside Access bank, Araromi busstop, Iyana Ipaja, Lagos

New Travellers Lodge
New Travellers Lodge
New Travellers Lodge
New Travellers Lodge
New Travellers Lodge
New Travellers Lodge
New Travellers Lodge
New Travellers Lodge
New Travellers Lodge
New Travellers Lodge
New Travellers Lodge
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.3/10
Excellent
Based on 8 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.75/10

Service Quality

Fair

6.25/10

Security

Very Good

8/10

Location

Very Good

8.25/10

Fair4.8

Bad customer service

by Ekundayo on January 20, 2020

It was terrible stay I must say, there was this particular receptionist that attended to me, he was so rude and manner-less.

Very Good8.0

Fair

by adeyemi on January 15, 2020

The room I upgraded to had no issues at all, everything went well.

Very Good6.8

Good

by Chinyere on September 16, 2019

My stay at the hotel was good.

Very Good6.8

Okay

by Emmanuel on August 26, 2019

My stay at the hotel was good.

Very Good7.6

Fair

by Adeola on August 24, 2019

My stay at the hotel was very okay, my only challenges was that there was no AC and TV in my room.

Very Good7.2

No complaints

by Anonymous on December 14, 2017

My stay at the hotel was pretty okay. I was well received and treated by the staff. The environment was cool. The food was not bad. The facilities available worked well and the place was fairly clean. I do not have any complaints about the place.

Very Good8.0

Fair

by Mr. Folahan Johnson on November 10, 2017

My stay at the hotel was not bad at all. The staff were nice and polite. The facilities available were working well. I had a good stay.

Excellent8.8

Perfect stay

by Mr. CHRISTIAN on January 5, 2017

My stay was fine and comfortable and I felt very relaxed. All the services were excellent, the staff were nice, hospitable and friendly, room service were snappy with all my orders, the bathroom and toilet was clean and toiletries were available. The only issue I had was that the AC in my room did not work at some point.