Reviews of Luxury City Royal

84b, Aba-Owerri Road

Luxury City Royal
Luxury City Royal
Luxury City Royal
Luxury City Royal
Luxury City Royal
Luxury City Royal
Luxury City Royal
Luxury City Royal
Luxury City Royal
Luxury City Royal
Luxury City Royal
Luxury City Royal
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.2/10
Excellent
Based on 5 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6.4/10

Comfort

Fair

6.4/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.6/10

Security

Fair

6/10

Location

Fair

6.4/10

Very Good8.0

Nice impression

by Dr. Benson on March 26, 2017

The impression I got was nice. It's just moment since I checked in but I am liking the whole aura of the hotel albeit it's somewhat of a budget type. I hope the remainder of my stay at the hotel remains awesome.

Fair6.0

Good but can be better.

by Mr. Johnlouis on March 15, 2017

The staff were considerate and helpful because the first room I checked in to was in a bad state that I had to request for another room and they were willing to help me change it. The room I eventually stayed in was a bit okay but can be better. As such I think the rooms need to be refurbished and well equipped.

Fair5.2

Bad stay

by Mr. Femi on January 18, 2017

My stay at the hotel was not an enjoyable one. The room was quite perfect for the rate and it was nicely furnished. The staff were friendly and helpful. But the noise from the club house of the hotel ruined my stay. The noise was unpleasant and unbearable, I could not sleep at night.

Fair5.2

Unsatisfactory

by Dr. Andrew on January 18, 2017

My stay at the hotel was not satisfactory. The room was not spacious, the toilet and bathroom were also very small and unequipped. I demanded for a towel from the staff as there was none in the bathroom. The staff never provided the towel till I checked out. It was not a nice experience.

Fair6.4

Fair enough

by Mr Obinna on August 1, 2016

My stay at the hotel was just fair. The hotel was clean and beautiful. There was water and power supply throughout my stay at the hotel and they have good staff but, there was no internet connection and the security needs to be worked on for the protection of life and property.