Reviews of Kapino Suite

Plot 128 Aminu Kano Crescent, Wuse 2

Kapino Suite
Kapino Suite
Kapino Suite
Kapino Suite
Kapino Suite
Kapino Suite
Kapino Suite
Kapino Suite
Kapino Suite
Kapino Suite
Kapino Suite
Kapino Suite
Kapino Suite
Kapino Suite
Kapino Suite
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

5.2/10
Excellent
Based on 5 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

5.2/10

Comfort

Fair

4/10

Service Quality

Fair

4/10

Security

Fair

6/10

Location

Very Good

6.8/10

Poor2.8

HORRENDOUS!

by Jay on July 10, 2018

I hate to write bad reviews but this definitely got me! This is so far the worst hotel I have stayed in Abuja. The room floors were dirty, bathroom facilities old and worn out. After I complained. my room was switched. The other room was not any better. Some of my personal belongings got missing and no one claimed to have seen them. The hotel is a no go area for me henceforth or for anyone I know.

Very Good7.2

Indifferent

by Dr. George Osasuyi on November 3, 2017

The hotel claimed that my reservation was not made before my arrival and this got me really scared. The hotel was just okay. I could not sleep at night because of the music blaring from their club's speakers. I may try the hotel again and I may not!

Poor2.4

Whyareunotfee@yahoo.com

by Dmitry on September 21, 2017

No wi-Fi, bad front desk staff and no water (hot or cold). The TV is so old with only a few channels, security sleeping on the job. I did not enjoy my stay.

Excellent9.6

Good

by Mr. Tolulop on January 11, 2017

My stay was interesting and environment was nice. Although, I will like to see improvement in terms of the service e.g a restaurant should be provided. Water and power supply was constant throughout my stay, my room was very beautiful and comfortable with clean bed sheets, toiletries were also provided.

Fair4.0

Bad

by Mr Alex on October 3, 2016

My stay at the Kapino Suite was very bad. The wifi was not working, the television had just one channel which was extremely bad and also fluctuating power supply. It was generally terrible.