Reviews of Tescon Hotel

Plot 338 Lugbe Phase 1 Layout, Airport Road, Abuja

Tescon Hotel
Tescon Hotel
Tescon Hotel
Tescon Hotel
Tescon Hotel
Tescon Hotel
Tescon Hotel
Tescon Hotel
Tescon Hotel
Tescon Hotel
Tescon Hotel
Tescon Hotel
Tescon Hotel
Tescon Hotel
Tescon Hotel
Tescon Hotel
Tescon Hotel
Tescon Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.1/10
Excellent
Based on 10 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.2/10

Comfort

Fair

6.4/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.8/10

Security

Very Good

7.8/10

Location

Very Good

7.4/10

Excellent10.0

Pleasant

by Onyedikachi on January 28, 2021

I enjoyed my stay. Everything was readily available, I had absolutely nothing to complain about.

Very Good8.4

Nice

by Grace on January 19, 2020

My stay was very nice, I had no regrets staying here overnight. Nice place with a comfortable room.

Very Good6.8

Nice

by FRANKLIN on November 30, 2019

I enjoyed myself, the staff were courteous.

Fair5.6

Good

by Jane on November 30, 2019

Good hotel with good customer service. I will rate Tescon 5/10.

Very Good8.0

A recommended place

by Favour on July 23, 2019

A recommended place to serve a great purpose of your day and trip.

Fair4.4

Fair stay

by Mr. Abdulrasheed on July 15, 2017

My stay was just okay . The road leading to this hotel is quite bad. The staff at the main hotel do a pretty okay job with their service delivery. The rooms are adequately furnished. The restaurant at the hotel sells poor quality food though they have a bar; if you want a cold drink in a lively environment. The waiters/waitresses act like you are bothering them when you call on them.However, I would not be returning to this hotel as I did not get the level of service I wanted.

Very Good8.4

Excellent!

by Miss Patience on March 30, 2017

My stay at the hotel was nice, it was beautiful and calm. I love the location and serenity of the environment, it was absolutely conducive. Their room service was prompt and efficient and all facilities were modern and new. Water and power supply was available throughout my stay and their food was delicious and affordable. The hotel is a good place to be, I am highly impressed with their laundry services. Wow!! my clothes were ready in no time. Keep up the good work, I am glad I stayed at your hotel.

Excellent9.2

Beautiful

by Mr. David on March 13, 2017

My stay at the hotel was beautiful although there were mosquitoes in my room and there was no WiFi also which deprived me of carrying out some tasks. In addition, I could not watch my favorite TV station. Asides from all that I just mentioned. My stay was beautiful.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Miss Juliana on January 24, 2017

This is a wonderful place, I really had a swell time at the hotel. All facilities were working well and customer service was excellent. I will surely use the hotel again and recommend it to my friends and family.

Poor2.4

Horrible stay

by Miss Lawretta on October 13, 2016

My stay at Tescon Hotel was horrible. The service was extremely bad, I got to the room and the bed sheet was dirty, I asked for a new one but I was denied a new one because I was told the sheet was changed before my arrival. Also the location was wrong as the hotel is located in a 'village', I had to check out after a night. I really hope the hotel improve on their services.