Reviews of Presken Hotel @ G.R.A, Ikeja

6, Remi Fani Kayode Avenue, G.R.A, Ikeja , Off Oba Akinjobi Way

Presken Hotel @ G.R.A, Ikeja
Presken Hotel @ G.R.A, Ikeja
Presken Hotel @ G.R.A, Ikeja
Presken Hotel @ G.R.A, Ikeja
Presken Hotel @ G.R.A, Ikeja
Presken Hotel @ G.R.A, Ikeja
Presken Hotel @ G.R.A, Ikeja
Presken Hotel @ G.R.A, Ikeja
Presken Hotel @ G.R.A, Ikeja
Presken Hotel @ G.R.A, Ikeja
Presken Hotel @ G.R.A, Ikeja
Presken Hotel @ G.R.A, Ikeja
Presken Hotel @ G.R.A, Ikeja
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.6/10
Excellent
Based on 17 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.65/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.76/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.41/10

Security

Very Good

7.65/10

Location

Very Good

7.53/10

Excellent9.2

Nice receptionist

by Oluwakemi on August 20, 2019

My stay was enjoyable. The staff were friendly.

Excellent10.0

Good services

by Anonymous on November 29, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The environment was clean and serene. It carried a good ambiance. The customer services was on point and the facilities were fully functional. It is a good hotel

Very Good8.4

Okay

by Anonymous on November 24, 2017

I had a nice stay at the hotel. Everything went well from check in up until check out. The services were excellent. I had a few issues but they were immediately sorted out. The facilities are fully functional and the environment is quite clean. Good hotel.

Very Good8.4

Nice

by Mr. Charles on August 3, 2017

I really had a great time at Cottage 3 Guest House. Locating the hotel was easy, the environment and the room was beautiful. My room was kept for me on arrival. I am impressed with the quality of service and I have no displeasures so far. Their facilities are of good standard and was made readily available. I smell a memorable stay ahead.

Very Good8.0

Good stay

by Mr Energy on June 3, 2017

The hotel is lovely, the staff are very professional and responsive. Their customer service was very efficient, their food was affordable and served on time. There was power and water supply throughout my stay, the toiletries were enough also.

Excellent9.2

Splendid

by Mr Lawal on May 28, 2017

Absolutely splendid!!! every thing was amazing. The Hotel is located in a very serene environment which allows easy access to ATMs, food vendors(modern and traditional), cabs etc. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and courteous. I definitely look forward to a repeat visit!

Excellent10.0

Nice time

by Mr. Femi on May 15, 2017

The hotel is a very fine with a serene environment. The room was also very nice with numerous items provided for me to enjoy my stay. The food was not too expensive and it was very delicious.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Mr. Adebowale on April 11, 2017

I had a good experience at the hotel. The reception I had at the hotel was warm . The staff were kind and helpful. The rooms were properly arranged and comfortable. The hotel's environment was serene and clean.

Excellent8.8

Good stay

by Mr. Richard on February 14, 2017

I am a regular customer of your hotel and Hotels.ng. I like the services from you both, it's top notch. I will definitely be coming over again.

Very Good8.0

Good stay

by Mrs. Sei on January 16, 2017

I am a regular hotel user and I tend to be looking for much in a hotel but I can say assuredly that your hotel is quite good. I liked my stay and didn't have any complaints worth mentioning.

Excellent10.0

Awesome

by Mr. Gabriel on January 11, 2017

I had a wonderful time at the hotel. The room was very cozy and I loved that a lot. The services rendered were very adequate. I must mention the variety of food in the restaurant was beyond expectation. The room was clean upon check in. Trust me, I had a wonderful time. Cheers!

Very Good6.8

Great stay

by Mrs Zeal on November 24, 2016

My stay in this hotel was not nice at all even though it has a perfect location and is well secured but management has to do something about the hotel facilities and services. It wasn't what I actually expected, the facilities were bad, I wasn't served complementary breakfast, the bathroom had issues, water was not constant and their room service were too slow. They need to really to improve their services and facilities.

Fair6.0

Good

by Miss. Kemi on November 20, 2016

My stay at Cottage 3 Guest House was good. The hotel staff are friendly and nice. But the bathroom was a bit dirty, not properly cleaned. My room was very close to the power house, the generator sound and the alert for power supply really disturbed my comfort.

Fair6.4

Good but can do better

by Mr uche on July 12, 2016

My stay at the hotel was okay. My room was neat and comfortable but there was no internet connection, the television was not working well,the remote control of the television was not working at all. The management need to work on their services to improve the hotel.

Fair6.0

Okay

by Mr Uche on April 19, 2016

My stay at the hotel was okay, even if it was for a night. I liked it.

Fair4.0

Good location bad managements

by Wale on April 1, 2016

The staff are rude and very disrespectful. My last day at the hotel was the worst. Their accountant, a lady, to be precise, called me all sort of names including dog, a weed smoker an insane person over a dispute with a receptionist over my check out time. I stayed at this hotel for 15 days but this lady told me if I had money why am I staying in a hotel? This is the worst thing I have heard or ever experienced from an employee. I guess I should not have taken my money to them in the first place. The first one week was good, though. Power was constant, but the food wasn't great. The second week was hell - the power kept going on and off. The swimming pool never existed - they lied on their ad.

Poor2.0

Terrible Experience

by Cameron Nyce on June 24, 2015

Very poor experience. The wifi was intermittent, the power goes off multiple times a day. The food, when they actually have stock, is very poor. The attendants are rude, the TV channels are very limited and the rooms are in disrepute. I would go as far to warn others to avoid this establishment.