Reviews of Pinehill Hotel And Suites Limited

Plot 1-7 pine hill Cresent Through Oju Ore off Adeosun Street.

Pinehill Hotel And Suites Limited
Pinehill Hotel And Suites Limited
Pinehill Hotel And Suites Limited
Pinehill Hotel And Suites Limited
Pinehill Hotel And Suites Limited
Pinehill Hotel And Suites Limited
Pinehill Hotel And Suites Limited
Pinehill Hotel And Suites Limited
Pinehill Hotel And Suites Limited
Pinehill Hotel And Suites Limited
Pinehill Hotel And Suites Limited
Pinehill Hotel And Suites Limited
Pinehill Hotel And Suites Limited
Pinehill Hotel And Suites Limited
Pinehill Hotel And Suites Limited
Pinehill Hotel And Suites Limited
Pinehill Hotel And Suites Limited
Pinehill Hotel And Suites Limited
Pinehill Hotel And Suites Limited
Pinehill Hotel And Suites Limited
Pinehill Hotel And Suites Limited
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

5.7/10
Excellent
Based on 8 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

5.63/10

Comfort

Fair

5.38/10

Service Quality

Fair

6.13/10

Security

Fair

5.38/10

Location

Fair

6.13/10

Excellent8.8

Enjoyable!

by Mr. Adebayo on July 17, 2017

Two things are very important to me when I stay at a hotel. That is, peace and comfort. I can boldly say I got this two and much more at Pinehill Hotel. The staff were really helpful and made sure all my needs were attended to, the room was neat and tidy and the hotel generally was serene. I definitely enjoyed my stay.

Poor2.0

Dissatisfied stay

by Mrs. Chinedu on July 5, 2017

I was not at all pleased with my stay at this hotel. The room I was given was dirty, there was no light, fan was not working. Everything was not working. The bed had no pillow on it, I requested for one and what I got as a pillow was soaked with sweat indicating that it was brought from another room without changing the cover. It was very disgusting. What was supposed to be a two- night stay ended up being just a night stay.

Very Good6.8

Great

by Mrs Yinka Adeola on June 1, 2015

Your hotel was good but the problem was just the lighting, the bulb got bad and later the new bulb made the room very hot. But all the same it was a great place.

Very Good8.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Sam Laja on October 29, 2014

It is a very good hotel, my stay at the hotel was beautiful, they had good and friendly staffs and their customer service was great

Very Good8.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Sam Laja on October 29, 2014

It is a very good hotel, my stay at the hotel was beautiful, they had good and friendly staffs and their customer service was great

Very Good8.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Sam Laja on October 29, 2014

It is a very good hotel, my stay at the hotel was beautiful, they had good and friendly staffs and their customer service was great

Poor1.0

conducive environment

by anonymous on November 22, 2013

very nice place to be. i spent 4 days there and it was all fun. the food was ok, the room service was excellent and the bar also on point. the pool side is another paradise and i will go there some other time.

Poor3.2

Poor room sevice

Anonymous on October 8, 2013

The place was not up to the standard I expected. I was limited to watch just 2 channel, my wife complained about the fridge, I had to call them to clean it, bed spread wasn’t changed until our last day, room service was poor, No towel in the bathroom. Though the staff were friendly and environment was okay and spacious but I’m not planning to come back here