Reviews of ELLIS SUITES

22/26 Oremeta Street, Ojodu Berger, Ikeja

ELLIS SUITES
ELLIS SUITES
ELLIS SUITES
ELLIS SUITES
ELLIS SUITES
ELLIS SUITES
ELLIS SUITES
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.4/10
Excellent
Based on 13 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.15/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.62/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.85/10

Security

Very Good

7.92/10

Location

Very Good

7.69/10

Very Good7.2

Good

by Akinola on February 3, 2020

My stay was nice, the services were great.

Very Good8.0

Amazing Customer Service with pleasant staff

by Ademola on January 9, 2020

Had an amazing experience during my stay at the hotel. Courteous and smiling staff (always asking if I had any requests), electricity was excellent all through as there is a standby-generator. Very quiet environment and the hotel is easily accessible to all parts of Lagos. The complimentary breakfast is amazing, as well as food ordered from the kitchen. Totally satisfactory quality wise. A few negatives though, they could make the bathrooms more homely as some mold was observed in the shower, and then the shower glass door should be washed better by housekeepers, ceiling which could do with a makeover. Asides this, customers will definitely have a good stay there and the staff are willing to make adjustments if something bad is observed.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Pearl on October 4, 2019

My stay was fine.

Very Good8.0

Nice

by Moshood on September 10, 2019

My room was neat and comfortable, everything went well.

Excellent8.8

Good

by Funso on September 2, 2019

I had a good stay at the hotel. The service delivery was great.

Poor2.0

Don't go!

by A on December 17, 2018

Not organized, bad customer service and management was below zero.

Very Good7.2

Just okay

by Mr. Adesanya on July 26, 2017

My stay was just okay. There was constant electricity supply. However, some of their facilities could use a face lift. Overall, it was a good stay and I got value for my money.

Excellent10.0

Wonderful stay

by Miss. Adeyemi on June 30, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel I must confess that. The services provided were awesome. My check in was smooth and my check out was nice also. My only complaint is that when I requested to check out an hour past the check out time because I had a little delay my offer was turned down and I was asked to pay extra if I decide to check out late. I feel this should not be done and I hope the management and staff will look into this issue and make amendments.

Excellent9.2

Awesome

by Mr. Olofin on May 25, 2017

My stay at here was fantastic. The staff served me satisfactorily, the environment was neat and well maintained. Electricity was constant and the room I checked in to was quite comfortable. I got value for my money and I had a swell time.

Excellent8.8

Nice place

by Mr Moses on May 12, 2017

I had a fantastic experience here. The service was satisfactory, environment was clean and room was extremely comfortable, spacious and with good facilities. The staff were efficient and always at your service. I hope to visit this hotel some other time.

Fair4.0

Not Good

by Mr. Chimezie on March 24, 2017

My stay at the was not good. The room I stayed in was bad, it was not just comfortable. The room was not well equipped and the room size was small. The bathroom and toilet were not well cleaned. I did not enjoy my stay.

Fair6.0

Bad stay

by Mr. Raphael on November 29, 2016

I didn't enjoy your hotel at all. I had some negative experiences from my stay. A supervisor from the hotel opened the door on us without calling us over the intercom or knocking. Again, we were asked to pay an additional amount for heaven knows what. You really need to improve your standards and be consistent the way you treat guest.

Excellent9.6

Great place in Lagos

by Alberto Cicala on May 26, 2015

I have been there for 5 days and the rooms are wonderfull. The eople there was very professional and friendly. I will go back there.