Reviews of HBC Resort

Vom Road

HBC Resort
HBC Resort
HBC Resort
HBC Resort
HBC Resort
HBC Resort
HBC Resort
HBC Resort
HBC Resort
HBC Resort
HBC Resort
HBC Resort
HBC Resort
HBC Resort
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

5.8/10
Excellent
Based on 8 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

5.88/10

Comfort

Fair

5.88/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.88/10

Security

Fair

5.63/10

Location

Fair

5.63/10

Excellent9.6

Highly recommended

by Olayokun Olayinka on December 4, 2019

Staying at HBC Resort on my short visit to Jos, it was an unforgettable experience for me because the hotel was exactly as I thought and even more. The staffs are very hospitable, courteous and friendly. The complimentary meal was on point - All organic! Serene, relaxing, classy and highly recommended. I loved it and I recommend HBC Resort for all newly wedded, family camping and so on who needs a timeout to bond.

Excellent9.2

Splendid

by Mr. Gabriel on June 4, 2017

There is nothing I loved more than my first visit to this hotel because of its scenic beauty. The view is extremely captivating. The room was neat and properly arranged. The customer service, and hospitality was very satisfactory. Food was as homely as I would have it in my home. I loved my entire stay at the hotel. Keep it up guys.

Very Good7.6

Beautiful hotel

by Benjamin on July 21, 2015

This hotel is excellent. I must acknowledge the level of neatness found in here. The environment is very clean and comfortable. I enjoyed their food and I feel the salt should be a little lower for kids. I also enjoyed the shower only that at some point it got a little slower so I would recommend that a bucket or two should be near to help salvage such conditions. Generally, i enjoyed my stay and I promise to visit again.

Very Good6.8

Beautiful view

by David Jones on May 22, 2015

The view at your hotel was really nice, have heard so much about jos and I enjoyed my stay, but I had problem with the water system.

Fair6.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Ernest Gattetaille on October 28, 2014

Though the hotel looks deserted, their services were good

Very Good7.0

Nice

Anonymous on February 27, 2014

The room was comfortable than what I expected. The service was good but there is room for improvement. Location was conducive for me.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 27, 2013

I really enjoyed myself. The staff were really wonderful, nice and responsive. The environment was neat and calm, the room was spacious and comfortable. Kudos to the chef, their food tasted great.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on July 25, 2013

I enjoyed my stay particularly the spa section.