Reviews of Nordy Hotels

No 15 Inuwa Wada Crescent off TOS Benson crescent behind Utako primary school, by Okonjo Iweala Street.

Nordy Hotels
Nordy Hotels
Nordy Hotels
Nordy Hotels
Nordy Hotels
Nordy Hotels
Nordy Hotels
Nordy Hotels
Nordy Hotels
Nordy Hotels
Nordy Hotels
Nordy Hotels
Nordy Hotels
Nordy Hotels
Nordy Hotels
Nordy Hotels
Nordy Hotels
Nordy Hotels
Nordy Hotels
Nordy Hotels
Nordy Hotels
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.8/10
Excellent
Based on 8 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.75/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8/10

Security

Very Good

8/10

Location

Very Good

8.25/10

Excellent9.6

Enjoyable

by Anonymous on February 15, 2018

I very much enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I had smooth check in and check out. The environment was cool, quiet and serene. I had a nice time there. The staff were nice and efficient in the discharge of their duties. The food served was nicely and deliciously made. Good hotel! I would give an eight over ten rating.

Very Good8.4

Peace and quiet

by OSAMUYI OKPAME on January 20, 2018

I had a good time at the hotel. The environment was very conducive, The room rates were not too high. The location is very much accessible. The staff are polite and friendly to. I liked the peace and quiet that the hotel's environment provides.

Excellent10.0

Good stay

by Anonymous on December 11, 2017

I had a good stay at the hotel. The reception I received was all good, the facilities were all in good working condition. The environment was cool and comfortable for me to stay in. I had no issues whatsoever at the hotel. Very nice place!

Fair6.4

Good Place but can be better

by Anonymous on July 21, 2017

I had a good stay at the hotel. The staff were quite nice and very helpful. My room was comfortable with the presence of a good bed. During my stay, there was a shortage of water at some time, the heater in the bathroom was not working so hot water had to be brought in a bucket from outside. The staff tried their best in making me comfortable.

Very Good8.0

Functional facilities

by Miss Bolanle on June 20, 2017

The hotel's facilities were in good state and functional. The air conditioning unit in the room worked just well, same could be said of the water heater in the bathroom. The power and water were okay. The reception at the hotel was good.

Very Good6.8

Okay

by Dr. Blessing on December 1, 2016

The hotel attendants were nice, friendly and humble. The were also approachable in case of any complain. The hotel however really needs renovation. The paints on the wall were gone, the tiles on the floor were cracked, door keys are still in use instead of electronic cards, the bath tub was scary, the AC was old thus, wasn't functioning effectively. The bed sheets and curtains were also old and not looking beautiful at all. The hotel management should do something about all these. I also suggest that pleasant air fresheners should be used in the hotel.

Excellent9.0

good

Anonymous on March 12, 2014

The hotel offered me more than what I expected. The place is okay and conducive for me. Service was excellent and professional.

Fair4.2

Okay

Anonymous on January 10, 2014

The hotel was not that bad but there are something’s that needed management attentions, e.g. no towel in the room, slippers, and toiletries generally etc. The only thing I enjoyed was the constant electricity.