Reviews of RoyalView Hotel And Suites

5/7 Adeola Ajayi Crescent, Aviation Estate By Airport Junction Behind Welcome Centre Off Int'l Airport Road

RoyalView Hotel And Suites
RoyalView Hotel And Suites
RoyalView Hotel And Suites
RoyalView Hotel And Suites
RoyalView Hotel And Suites
RoyalView Hotel And Suites
RoyalView Hotel And Suites
RoyalView Hotel And Suites
RoyalView Hotel And Suites
RoyalView Hotel And Suites
RoyalView Hotel And Suites
RoyalView Hotel And Suites
RoyalView Hotel And Suites
RoyalView Hotel And Suites
RoyalView Hotel And Suites
RoyalView Hotel And Suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.2/10
Excellent
Based on 10 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

8.2/10

Comfort

Very Good

8/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8.2/10

Security

Excellent

8.6/10

Location

Very Good

8.2/10

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Anonymous on December 5, 2017

I had a nice stay at the hotel. My check in and check out went smoothly. I was offered good services. The environment had a good ambiance and the staff were very polite and efficient. Good hotel!

Excellent8.8

Okay

by Anonymous on November 15, 2017

My stay was good and okay at the hotel. Good services and good facilities were available for me. There were no issues checking in and out of the hotel too.

Excellent8.8

Good stay

by Mr. Michael on June 7, 2017

I was pleased with my stay. The power supply at the hotel was impressive. My room was so comfortable that I did not want to check out. The hotel's services were of good quality. The customer service was really amazing, the staff were always ready to render assistance anytime. I had a great stay.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Mr. Abiodun on April 19, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the only problem was that the room I stayed in was infested with mosquitoes. The hotel had a very serene and clean environment with maximum security. The hotel's staff and management were friendly and helpful. The room was properly arranged and comfortable.

Excellent10.0

Lovely Experience

by Dan on March 12, 2017

I really love the environment and the way they carefully decorated the place. The rooms were like a mini paradise with furniture and facilities that blew my mind. The hotel's customer service was just amazing and lovely.

Fair6.0

Fair enough

by Precious on June 17, 2016

I had a fair stay at the hotel, they need to improve on their maintenance culture.The rooms weren't neat enough and their services are poor .There was power and water supply throughout my stay, they need to pay attention to details and improve on their maintenance culture.

Fair6.4

Good

by Peter on June 5, 2016

I had a nice time at the hotel. But the rooms should be well lit. Not every body likes dimly lit rooms. I wanted to read but could not I had to request for reading lamp which was immediately made available for me. Secondly if there is a renovation at the hotel. The whole floor that will be affected should be made unavailable. It is highly unacceptable when you are trying to rest in a hotel and there is a lot of loud construction work going out. Absolutely unacceptable!!!

Very Good8.0

Good

by Newton on April 24, 2016

My stay was really good. The place is really good and is one that I use always. They have a nice staff and the place is neat and comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a nice place to lodge within the area.

Very Good8.4

Great

by Imaobong Udom on June 19, 2015

Your hotel is really nice, your customer service was great and your receptionist knows how to do her job well and fast, but I have a problem with your management insisting that I had to pay to swim, I spend two nights and I could not unless I pay a fee like the other people that were not staying which was not nice. When you are staying in a hotel with swimming pool, it should be part of what you are paying for, but I really enjoyed myself.

Very Good8.0

Good Hotel

by Mrs. Abimbola Awosanya on October 9, 2014

The hotel was okay, they have a lovely and quiet environment and their customer service was great, they should keep up the standard