Reviews of Hill Station Hotel

10 Tudun Wada Road,

Hill Station Hotel
Hill Station Hotel
Hill Station Hotel
Hill Station Hotel
Hill Station Hotel
Hill Station Hotel
Hill Station Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

5.0/10
Excellent
Based on 6 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

4.67/10

Comfort

Fair

5.17/10

Service Quality

Fair

4.83/10

Security

Fair

4.83/10

Location

Fair

5.5/10

Fair6.0

Not as expected!

by Mr. Abubakar on April 28, 2017

My stay did not go well at the hotel as I expected, considering the amount paid. The power supply was not constant. The management of the hotel needs to improve more on the facilities especially the room, it was not all that comfortable.

Very Good6.8

Inconsitent power

by Mr. Abubakar on April 24, 2017

The problem at the hotel is a recurring one across many hotels. Electricity wasn't steady. Like I said, many hotels seem to have this problem but my stay was alright in spite of this.

Very Good7.2

No light

by Mr. Samuel Agarry on April 8, 2015

I was so disappointed because I could get light at the hotel. Anyway I moved on by searching for another hotel. It is just a pointer for your to work on.

Poor1.0

Zero Service

Anonymous on January 15, 2014

The hotel looks empty. They had no room service and cleanliness was zero.

Fair5.4

Okay

Anonymous on November 14, 2013

I had issues with the electricity supply, it seemed like they did not have a standby generator because there was no light almost all through my stay there. Their food was not okay and the restaurant was not well organised. The intercom in the room was not working and I had to keep going out for every service that I required.

Poor3.6

Below Expectations

Anonymous on October 10, 2013

Hotel was totally below what I expected, electricity was not constant, television in the room was not functioning and to make situation worse there was no restaurant so I had to go out to eat. The location was more like a ghost town, it was not a pleasant experience.