Reviews of Delight Hotel

ILAWE ROAD, ADO-EKITI

Delight Hotel
Delight Hotel
Delight Hotel
Delight Hotel
Delight Hotel
Delight Hotel
Delight Hotel
Delight Hotel
Delight Hotel
Delight Hotel
Delight Hotel
Delight Hotel
Delight Hotel
Delight Hotel
Delight Hotel
Delight Hotel
Delight Hotel
Delight Hotel
Delight Hotel
Delight Hotel
Delight Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.7/10
Excellent
Based on 6 reviews

Cleanliness

Excellent

8.83/10

Comfort

Very Good

8/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8.33/10

Security

Excellent

9/10

Location

Excellent

9.33/10

Excellent10.0

Okay

by Donny on October 3, 2019

Zero challenge, my stay was very okay.

Very Good7.2

Hmmmm

by John on June 14, 2019

The hotel has bad food, I asked for croaker fish but was given cat fish. Shower was faulty I almost burnt myself with hot water. no towel availability at the hotel, was in the bathroom when room service came with towel. Bad customer service.

Excellent10.0

Wonderful experience

by Ekomobong on September 7, 2018

The staff are impeccable. Attentive to detail. The rooms are beautiful and all facilities are functioning. Environment is serene and safe. My stay was a real delight.

Excellent8.8

Nice Stay

by Mrs. Funke on August 2, 2017

I had a really nice stay at the hotel. It is located in a serene and clean environment. The staff that attended to me were nice and helpful. I was given a clean and spacious room with comfortable mattress. The facilities were functional. The bathroom facilities were intact and working. Meals at the hotel are affordable and tasty. I had a good stay at the hotel.

Very Good8.0

Good Place

by Mr Samuel on January 4, 2017

My stay at Delight Hotel was very nice. I enjoyed the services rendered and also the facilities at the hotel was of very good standard. The hotel's cafeteria had very delicious meals and varieties which I really enjoyed. The power and water supply was not a hundred percent but it was very encouraging. Delight hotel is a very good hotel.

Very Good8.4

EXCELLENT SERVICE

by Bayo Ayeni on January 20, 2014

Delight hotel is sheraton in Ado-Ekiti