Reviews of Bafra International Hotels

11b yakubu avenue off akali road

Bafra International Hotels
Bafra International Hotels
Bafra International Hotels
Bafra International Hotels
Bafra International Hotels
Bafra International Hotels
Bafra International Hotels
Bafra International Hotels
Bafra International Hotels
Bafra International Hotels
Bafra International Hotels
Bafra International Hotels
Bafra International Hotels
Bafra International Hotels
Bafra International Hotels
Bafra International Hotels
Bafra International Hotels
Bafra International Hotels
Bafra International Hotels
Bafra International Hotels
Bafra International Hotels
Bafra International Hotels

Your first-hand experiences really help other travellers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
5/0
Security
5/10
Comfort
5/10
Service Quality
5/10
Location
5/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.

Guest Reviews

7.5/10
Excellent
Based on 8 reviews

Update on FAQs

by Isaac Utomwen on 06 March, 2019

Very Good6

The hotel has seen some renovation done and it made my stay even more pleasant. I would like the hotel to work on the noise that comes, from people walking in the hallways. However, I would recommend the hotel. It is a nice place.

Great

by Mr. Mustapha on 03 July, 2017

Very Good10

I like the ambiance of the hotel, the room was well arranged with nice furniture. Their service is very efficient, the food tasted really good. The customer service was also very effective, my needs were met satisfactorily I enjoyed my stay

Secured Enviroment

by on 09 December, 2013

Very Good8

The hotel is located in a neat and secured environment. The room was okay and room attendants were very prompt in discharging their duties. I really love the place because it’s well maintained and equipped.

Perfect

by on 12 December, 2013

Very Good6.6

The standard of this hotel is very high. I enjoyed my stay here and every bit of meal that was served. It was not too oily and salty for health conscious people like me. The hotel is home away from home. This is one of the hotels I can easily recommend for people.

Wonderful Experience

by Mr. Kolawole on 26 March, 2017

Very Good10

I had wonderful experience at the hotel. The staff were caring, tolerating and responsive. The room was very good and comfortable with a functioning air conditioning unit. I was pleased with the services rendered at the hotel. It was "home away from home".

Not that impressive

by Oluseyi on 09 September, 2018

Very Good2

I stayed here in December 2016. For a hotel of such standard, it is lacking a pool, gym and even free WiFi. Moreover, there should be provision of a lift to carry boxes through the floors.

Good Stay

by Miss. Maimuna on 24 June, 2017

Very Good7.2

The hotel is located in a good and secured environment. The room was well arranged and beautiful. The bed was comfortable. The hotel's staff were very prompt in discharging their duties.

Excellent

by Mrs. Modupe on 09 June, 2017

Very Good10

I am really impressed with all the services provided by the hotel, the hotel is located in a very nice and neat environment, the room I checked into was beautiful and very comfortable, the customer service was awesome, their meals were very tasty. I had an excellent stay there no doubts.