Reviews of Lakeem Suites

16 Sunbo Jibowu off Ribadu, Awolowo Road

Lakeem Suites
Lakeem Suites
Lakeem Suites
Lakeem Suites
Lakeem Suites
Lakeem Suites
Lakeem Suites
Lakeem Suites
Lakeem Suites
Lakeem Suites
Lakeem Suites
Lakeem Suites
Lakeem Suites
Lakeem Suites
Lakeem Suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.2/10
Excellent
Based on 6 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6.33/10

Comfort

Fair

5.33/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.5/10

Security

Very Good

7.33/10

Location

Very Good

6.5/10

Fair6.4

Bad but can be better

by Mr. Danny on July 12, 2017

My expectations of the hotel was high but when I got there I was really disappointed. The room I checked into had a faulty socket in it, there was no hot water available, the staff were not helpful also. It can get better if the management are ready to improve.

Excellent9.2

Good stay

by Mr Bisi on March 24, 2017

Your hotel was beyond my expectation, my stay was superb. I enjoyed every bit of the hotel, my room was spacious and the meals were fantastic. The environment was extremely clean and accommodating, it felt like home. The water and power supply were constant. I am definitely going back there soon. It is the best hotel I have ever lodged. Good job guys!

Fair5.2

Awful!

by Miss. Doris on December 19, 2016

My stay at the hotel was not impressive. Although, the hotel had a good reception and the security was tight. But the room was hell, the door to the room was bad, it had no lock, I had to sleep with the door opened. The toilet drainage was bad, cockroaches and mosquitoes were coming in through the drainage. The complimentary breakfast attached to the reservation was never delivered. I can not visit this hotel again.

Very Good7.2

Good

by Mrs. Keji Oyeleke on April 15, 2015

It was a good experience in a nutshell.

Poor2.0

impressed

by dapo on December 18, 2014

The hotel was very comfortable. The atmosphere was very friendly, environment clean.The room is spacious with a comfortable bed, flat screen television,DVD,and the rest room was clean and well arranged. The facilities were all functional. I really had a nice time

Very Good7.2

Good Place

Anonymous on March 7, 2014

The hotel is a very good place for relaxation. Both the manager and the receptionists were very nice to me.