Reviews of Kakanfo Inn and Conference Centre

1 Nihinlola Street, Off Mobil Petrol Station, Off Joyce'B Area GPO 1783 Ring Road

Kakanfo Inn and Conference Centre
Kakanfo Inn and Conference Centre
Kakanfo Inn and Conference Centre
Kakanfo Inn and Conference Centre
Kakanfo Inn and Conference Centre
Kakanfo Inn and Conference Centre
Kakanfo Inn and Conference Centre
Kakanfo Inn and Conference Centre
Kakanfo Inn and Conference Centre
Kakanfo Inn and Conference Centre
Kakanfo Inn and Conference Centre
Kakanfo Inn and Conference Centre
Kakanfo Inn and Conference Centre
Kakanfo Inn and Conference Centre
Kakanfo Inn and Conference Centre
Kakanfo Inn and Conference Centre
Kakanfo Inn and Conference Centre
Kakanfo Inn and Conference Centre
Kakanfo Inn and Conference Centre
Kakanfo Inn and Conference Centre
Kakanfo Inn and Conference Centre
Kakanfo Inn and Conference Centre
Kakanfo Inn and Conference Centre
Kakanfo Inn and Conference Centre
Kakanfo Inn and Conference Centre
Kakanfo Inn and Conference Centre
Kakanfo Inn and Conference Centre
Kakanfo Inn and Conference Centre
Kakanfo Inn and Conference Centre
Kakanfo Inn and Conference Centre
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.6/10
Excellent
Based on 12 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.5/10

Comfort

Very Good

8/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.17/10

Security

Very Good

7.5/10

Location

Very Good

8/10

Fair6.4

Not impressed

by Anonymous on March 26, 2018

My stay was not so good at the hotel. There were just too many issues during my stay there. The door lock was bad and it always took me a while to get in and out of the room I was given. The restaurant did not deliver orders on time to my room. I was not too impressed with the services rendered to me at the hotel.

Fair6.0

Good but can be better

by Mr Stephen on January 23, 2017

Everything went well at the hotel, the environment was clean and calm. The rooms are spacious and neat, the only problem I had was that the shower was leaking and floor was flooded.They should work on their plumbing service.

Excellent8.8

Fine

by Mrs. Oyeneye on December 7, 2016

Locating the hotel was a little difficult for me because it was my first time in the city of Ibadan. The cab driver also didn't know the routes well, but when I placed a call to the hotel, one of the attendants was sent to the garage to pick me. My room was comfortable, the AC was working, the shower was running, there was constant electricity and there was maximum security. However, the hotel's restaurant should improve on the food prepared and served. The food served wasn't as tasty as that of other hotels I have visited. "The food served in a hotel makes the hotel"

Very Good8.0

Awesome

by Mr. Idris on November 20, 2016

I really did enjoyed my stay at Kakanfo Inn. I was highly welcomed, the staff were wonderful people, I like their service. The bedroom was spacious, clean and moderately decorated. The bathroom was neat, well equipped and the water supply was sufficient. The meals served tasted great but I was not given water in addition to my breakfast meal, which I felt was improper.

Very Good6.8

Good Stay

by Mr. Obi on November 9, 2016

I really shouldn't be having issues with your hotel, I was warmly received and the majority of my needs were met. I only hope I can enjoy more quiet whenever I use your hotel. The place was very noisy, I don't know if it is just me, since other guest didn't seem to have any issue with that. It would be very nice if you can make this adjustment.

Excellent9.2

Really a wow! experience

by alexander philip on October 29, 2016

I was there on Tuesday and I must say it is a wonderful place to be. The serenity, room service, internet connection and above all, customer relationship was second to none. Really enjoyed my stay.

Very Good6.8

Impresseed

by Dolapo on May 23, 2016

I was skeptical about checking into the hotel at first because i wasn't sure I would be comfortable.To my greatest surprise the hotel surprised me ,their services was good.Their room was neat,the bathroom was neat also.There was constant power and water supply,the food tastes nice and affordable.My children really loved the place,they just need to change their pillows and get softer ones

Very Good7.6

fine

by Mr. ola banjoko on April 22, 2015

It was a fine and quick experience.

Very Good6.8

Worst Internet and Resturent

by Sandy on January 26, 2015

I have been staying this hotel from the last 5 Years. everything is ok but the restaurant is getting worst day by day and prices are going up... I like everything but not the internet and restaurant service, you give order and wait for long. Remind them and it doesn't come before 20 mins after your reminder also.

Very Good7.6

Great Hotel

by Mr. Ali Jechi on September 17, 2014

The hotel was great, their customer service was nice and they had a very lovely environment

Very Good7.6

Not bad

by Miss. Lami Fearon on September 2, 2014

The hotel was good, their customer service are not bad, has a nice, clean, and well tidy environment, the rooms are also lovely......but they should try and make the TV in the rooms bigger, at least they should get a 32" TV for easy viewing

Excellent10.0

very cool

by Oluseye Fagbemi on August 19, 2014

My stay was very good and comforting, the customer service were next to superb. i did enjoyed the value for my money