Reviews of Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel

1A Ozumba Mbadiwe Avenue

Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel
Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel
Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel
Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel
Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel
Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel
Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel
Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel
Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel
Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel
Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel
Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel
Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel
Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel
Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel
Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel
Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel
Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel
Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel
Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel
Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel
Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.9/10
Excellent
Based on 6 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.67/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.33/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7/10

Security

Very Good

6.67/10

Location

Very Good

7/10

Excellent10.0

Splendid stay

by Mr. Ejezie on May 8, 2017

My stay was nothing short of splendid. The environment was calm and serene the rooms looked even better. I spent 2 nights at the hotel . I will give the hotel a 10 out of 10.

Excellent8.8

Awesome

by Mr. Jones on April 3, 2016

Everything about the hotel is perfect, would love to stay over again... thank you

Very Good8.0

Beautiful place

by Olumide Soyombo on October 20, 2015

Four great nights, I must say. From start to finish, the hotel was wonderful. One of the things I love the most is the building structure of the hotel, it is beautiful and the water fall was amazing. I really enjoyed my stay. The customer care was great, the meals were delicious and I will come some other time.

Poor2.0

good

by emma on December 12, 2014

The air condition was not strategically positioned well and the compressor was not functioning. There was no complimentary breakfast, even in small hotels you get complimentary breakfast no matter how small. Aside this, every other thing was okay; the location worked well for me because it was close to where I had an event. The service rendered was good.

Excellent10.0

It was ok

by Charles A Adebayo on October 3, 2014

the hotel did meet my standards, the room, environment and customers service were all great. the management should keep up the good standard

Poor2.8

Good exprience

by Peter on March 21, 2016

It's was a good experience.