Reviews of Remo Majestic Hotel

Along Afolabi Kehide Avenue, Off Sagamu/Benin Express Way, Sagamu, Ogun

Remo Majestic Hotel
Remo Majestic Hotel
Remo Majestic Hotel
Remo Majestic Hotel
Remo Majestic Hotel
Remo Majestic Hotel
Remo Majestic Hotel
Remo Majestic Hotel
Remo Majestic Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.0/10
Excellent
Based on 15 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

5.87/10

Comfort

Fair

5.47/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.07/10

Security

Very Good

6.87/10

Location

Very Good

6.87/10

Fair6.0

Poor customer service

by Habeeblah on July 21, 2022

Poor customer service and bad room

Very Good6.8

Very well

by Oluseye on January 28, 2020

It was well. I had a very good stay at the hotel.

Very Good8.4

Stay was okay

by Olufemi on January 12, 2020

It was a very nice stay if I must say. It would rate it 8/10.

Fair4.8

Bad

by Kabir on January 6, 2020

Remo majestic offered me a poor service, the A/C was not working well, bathroom was bad.

Very Good8.4

Comfortable at its best

by Olusegun on December 20, 2019

The room was beyond my expectations, the services were good, the environment was amazing. It's an hotel I look forward to lodging at another time

Fair4.8

Old facility

by Jide on November 25, 2019

They hotel needs renovation.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Nanman on October 3, 2019

I enjoyed my stay. The environment was conducive.

Very Good6.8

Okay

by Johnson on September 19, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at the hotel. The environment was clean, room spacious and comfortable.

Very Good7.6

Fair

by Boluwatife on August 13, 2019

My stay at Remo Majestic was okay but the kitchen staff were rude.

Poor2.0

Poor stay

by Bolu on September 11, 2018

My stay there was not safe. There were yahoo guys that were smoking weed and wanted to beat us for saying we were not comfortable.

Fair6.0

Nice stay

by Anonymous on March 13, 2018

I had a nice stay at the hotel. The environment is okay. I was well received by the staff. The room was okay and the facilities there were okay too. I was not too impressed with the services rendered though. The hotel management should make effort to improve their service delivery. I would give the hotel a five over ten rating.

Fair5.2

Okay

by Mr. Olakunle on July 19, 2016

My stay was okay at the hotel. The room was neat and had all the functional facilities in place. Water and Power supply were available. The only complaint I had were the staff, they were not trust worthy due to the inflation of bills on their meals, the rates on their list was different from the bill signed, I would want them to pay attention to their duties and also to be trust worthy.

Fair6.0

manageable

Anonymous on January 9, 2014

The hotel was manageable; my room was nice and clean enough. The location was aright for me and the staffs tried their best but I expected more from them.

Excellent9.2

comfort

by Jay on November 20, 2013

I stayed there for few nights and there services was great without a power failure at all. I will recommend this hotel

Poor0.0

Anonymous on July 29, 2013

My stay was wonderful. Everything went out as I planned. The staff were friendly and attentive to details. The room is spacious, atmosphere very conductive and environment very quite.