Reviews of Sharon Ultimate Hotels

Plot 1710, Tafawa Balewa Way, Area 3

Sharon Ultimate Hotels
Sharon Ultimate Hotels
Sharon Ultimate Hotels
Sharon Ultimate Hotels
Sharon Ultimate Hotels
Sharon Ultimate Hotels
Sharon Ultimate Hotels
Sharon Ultimate Hotels
Sharon Ultimate Hotels
Sharon Ultimate Hotels
Sharon Ultimate Hotels
Sharon Ultimate Hotels
Sharon Ultimate Hotels
Sharon Ultimate Hotels
Sharon Ultimate Hotels
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.5/10
Excellent
Based on 16 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.5/10

Comfort

Fair

6.38/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.69/10

Security

Very Good

6.81/10

Location

Very Good

6.94/10

Fair4.0

Not nice

by Anonymous on December 19, 2017

I stayed at the hotel for three nights and I had a lot of issues there. There was no hot water available for use. The services rendered to me were really poor, I must say. I do not think that I will ever stay there again. The top of fridge in my room was very rusty. The towel in my room was very dirty. There were no toiletries put in the bathroom. The hotel's bar did not even have alcohol in stock. So please, what is the essence of the bar? I did not enjoy my stay there at all. It is a three over ten from me.

Excellent9.2

Good stay

by Mr. Taiwo on June 9, 2017

Nothing amazed me here as much as the quality of their customer service. The staff were very conscious of my needs and offered everything possible to make my two-day stay amazing. Their rooms were very spacious with comfortable beds. The toiletries in the bathroom were of good quality. However, I think the hotel should make their environment neater, especially the walkways.

Excellent10.0

Fine

by Mr. BAMIDELE on April 20, 2017

My stay was not bad, there were no surprising factors but the hotel was pretty decent. The environment was very clean all through my stay. The parking space was spacious enough for clients to park their cars and there adequate security to protect both life and property.

Very Good8.0

Nice Hotel

by Mrs. Finney on January 24, 2017

I had a nice time at the hotel. The room was very convenient and spacious. I had really delicious meals at the hotel and will definitely visit this hotel because I had a very nice time. The security was at its best and I felt very secured. This is a good hotel, will recommend my friends here.

Fair4.0

Horrible

by Mr Timothy on August 10, 2016

I had a horrible stay here. It is one of the worst places I have ever stayed. It was very unhygienic, and their staff were so incompetent. I wouldn't advise any of my friends to go there.

Very Good8.0

wonderful stay

by Miss Amaka on August 4, 2016

My stay at the hotel was really short but it was a wonderful one. My room was clean and comfortable, there was power and water supply throughout my stay and the bathroom was clean too. I hope to stay there again when I visit Abuja.

Fair6.4

NIce

by Bukola on July 13, 2016

The hotel is a nice place, the staff were professional and swift in response.The environment is neat and calm. The only challenge I had was that the food wasn't well prepared and it is expensive.

Fair6.0

Horrible

by Miss. Osagie Osarenkhoe on May 26, 2016

I had such a bad experience at the hotel. I initially made a reservation for two nights but I had to cancel one night and check out the following day.

Very Good8.0

OKay

by Dominic on May 20, 2016

My stay was okay at the hotel.The reception was warm and friendly, the rooms are well structured and it had nice furniture placed in it. The towel and bed sheet was clean. The food was affordable and delicious too. It's a good place.

Very Good6.8

Nice

by Cyprian on May 19, 2016

It's a good place. The services are excellent. However, the management needs to give it some upgrade. Toilet needs a goon clean, the bed spreads need change...It took some courage for me to use it...They are old, especially the blanket. The towel is not too good, likewise air conditioning, not too fantastic. The tiles on the floor are due for change. If the management can look into all the list above...The hotel will put others to rest. Kudos to the staff...They are awesome. I will lodge at the hotel anytime I come around again. But the management needs to work fast to keep me and so many others.

Very Good7.6

nice

by Mr Paul A. on October 12, 2015

My stay at the hotel was pleasant; there were no mosquitoes to fight with. The only minimal issue I experienced was the bad fridge in the room. I had to place orders or step out of the hotel for chilled drinks which I could have easily gotten in my room. Also, the building is quite old and needs serious maintenance. But overall, I liked my stay.

Excellent8.8

relaxing environment

by chris ochifu on July 27, 2015

a real home away from home. peacefull environment, good staff

Very Good7.6

Nice Hotel

by Mr. Ben Musa on October 14, 2014

It was a good hotel in terms of services, and the consideration for business men is very encouraging.

Poor3.6

Okay experience

Anonymous on November 8, 2013

Charges here are enormous. They charge 10% on everything like breakfast, room service and they even called one COVER which I don’t seem to understand. I have being to several hotels before and they don’t charge like this.

Fair5.4

Good hotel

Anonymous on November 5, 2013

The service rendered was great. The towel in my room had some stains and it was changed immediately I complained. I actually went with my wife but she didn’t like the place. She said the place wasn’t really up to the standard she expected.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on July 9, 2013

I had a fantastic experience the hotel was really enjoyable. Nice reception beautiful room very spacious. The staff were really nice and well trained, they really made me feel comfortable. They have good parking space, the amazing thing was my car had been washed by the time I woke up. What a pleasant surprise.