Reviews of Brus View Suites

13 Adebayo Doherty Road, Road 14

Brus View Suites
Brus View Suites
Brus View Suites
Brus View Suites
Brus View Suites
Brus View Suites
Brus View Suites
Brus View Suites
Brus View Suites
Brus View Suites
Brus View Suites
Brus View Suites
Brus View Suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

4.6/10
Excellent
Based on 13 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

4.62/10

Comfort

Fair

4.62/10

Service Quality

Fair

4.62/10

Security

Fair

4.77/10

Location

Fair

4.62/10

Excellent10.0

Good

by Damiete on October 15, 2019

My stay was pleasant.

Very Good6.8

Okay

by Adetomilola on September 30, 2019

Everything went well. My stay was okay.

Very Good8.0

Wonderful stay.

by Miss Anita on November 15, 2016

The hotel was very okay and my stay at the hotel was a wonderful one, the quality of their service was excellent. The hotel was a was neat, my room was clean and beautiful,there was water and power supply throughout my stay.Their food was delicious, staff was hospitable and accommodating, environment was clean and quiet. My stay was great. It was just exactly like I expected it.

Very Good7.2

Nice

by Micheal on May 1, 2016

The hotel is nice but it could be better. The rooms are beautiful. I think they should make the environment more serene, because it was too noisy and loads of people were just walking in and out of the place. The hotel would have so much more appeal if they could just manage to keep the place from being rowdy.

Very Good8.4

interesting stay

by Ezra on April 1, 2016

Brus View Suites is definitely a top hotel. I had no issues during my stay and I enjoyed the services and beautiful environment. Kudos to the management for keeping the hotel in great shape.

Very Good8.0

Nice

by Mr. Ezra Anajonu on April 14, 2015

It was a nice time out at your hotel. Really good to know I can be fine outside home. Many thanks

Poor2.0

ok

by chiwendu on December 8, 2014

Our stay was good and the hotel met our expectation. The environment was quite and the surrounding was very clean. Room was comfortable and spacious. We really love the place. We will surely patronise them anytime we need hotel within this area.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 19, 2013

My stay was just fine though I didn’t really like the place; the room given to me was a little rough. I can recommend to friends.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 29, 2013

I had a nice stay: the hotel is situated in a nice and quiet place just ideal for me. I was there for work and I needed the internet badly but it was not functioning properly, I guess that was the only problem I had. The room was very clean and I was comfortable. Just perfect for a gateway, but unfortunately for me I was there for work not pleasure.

Excellent10.0

Conducive

by Bosede on August 16, 2013

The hotel is nice and well maintained. All their facilities were functioning properly and their food was delicious. The environment is neat, atmosphere conducive, the room is spacious and neatly dressed. The staff were very responsive. I really enjoyed myself. I would love to go back soon.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 7, 2013

Nice Hotel, Always stay here when am in town. Very clean rooms and the staff are respectful and helpful. Its also well located. I always recommend it to my friends

Poor0.0

Anonymous on July 8, 2013

Well the hotel was quite good, nice reception, beautiful room and environment .I didn’t eat their food so I don’t have anything to say about that. I wished I was staying longer that’s how nice I enjoyed my stay. In all, my experience was nice

Poor0.0

Anonymous on July 3, 2013

Situated in a nice,good and quiet place in Lagos, the location is just ideal for a getaway. The water heater was functioning perfectly, the swimming pool warm, just the way I like it. The staff was friendly and they took care of me very well, always available when I called. The only issue I had with them was food which was not too tasty. Nevertheless, the next time I am in Lagos, I will lodge there.