Reviews of Bayland Guest House and Suites

59, Foresythe Street,Off Okesina Street

Bayland Guest House and Suites
Bayland Guest House and Suites
Bayland Guest House and Suites
Bayland Guest House and Suites
Bayland Guest House and Suites
Bayland Guest House and Suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

5.1/10
Excellent
Based on 6 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

5.17/10

Comfort

Fair

5/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.5/10

Security

Fair

4.67/10

Location

Fair

5/10

Very Good7.6

Great

by Stanley Jonah on June 30, 2015

Your hotel was good but lacks security awareness, for such location your hotel needs security cameras in the hotel compound in case any things goes wrong, such camera can tell what happened and when it happened, your hotel was really great, both service and neatness were great, I like your hotel.

Very Good6.8

Okay

by Steve Kelly on June 22, 2015

It was okay but not the best of place to stay, while checking-in I was told that the room was of standard but the room had few items like a T.V that was not working and just the bed, but the service was great, its okay but your management can make it better.

Very Good7.6

Good

by Mr. steve olanrewaju on April 22, 2015

Good is the word that defines my experience. I reach the hotel not expecting anything out of the usual but I guess I was taking unawares. I cant help but acknowledge their splendid services.

Very Good8.4

Good customer service

Anonymous on November 14, 2013

The hotel was okay, the location was perfect for me because it is close to my work place. The security was up to standard, the staffs were friendly and well-mannered. The only problem was that the room was too small. I expected something bigger and better but all the same my stay was fine.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 30, 2013

I was welcomed well. Hotel environment was neat and calm. Room was clean, comfortable and spacious .Fantastic room services. I really enjoyed my stay

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 30, 2013

I was welcomed well. Hotel environment was neat and calm. Room was clean, comfortable and spacious .Fantastic room services. I really enjoyed my stay