Reviews of Vichi Gates Hotel and Suites

No. 68 Ihama Road, G.R.A.

Vichi Gates Hotel and Suites
Vichi Gates Hotel and Suites
Vichi Gates Hotel and Suites
Vichi Gates Hotel and Suites
Vichi Gates Hotel and Suites
Vichi Gates Hotel and Suites
Vichi Gates Hotel and Suites
Vichi Gates Hotel and Suites
Vichi Gates Hotel and Suites
Vichi Gates Hotel and Suites
Vichi Gates Hotel and Suites
Vichi Gates Hotel and Suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.3/10
Excellent
Based on 9 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.44/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.11/10

Security

Very Good

7.67/10

Location

Very Good

7.22/10

Excellent10.0

Comfortable

by Kingsley on March 14, 2020

The stay was amazing, very good staff.

Very Good8.0

Good

by James on February 3, 2020

My stay was just there. The hotel environment was also very well kept

Very Good8.4

Good environment

by Uloma on December 20, 2019

It is a nice environment.

Poor2.0

BAD!

by Paul on December 17, 2018

I stayed at the hotel for 3 weeks. Old rooms, old AC, everything is old. Please, upgrade your hotel this Christmas season.

Excellent8.8

Good service, No complaint

by Mr. Frank on July 4, 2017

My stay was pleasant. The hotel is located in a very peaceful residential area, so there are no issues of noise or irritating traffic. The staff were pleasant and very welcoming. The room was very neat and comfortable. There was adequate security arrangement in place.

Excellent8.8

Good stay

by Mrs Ekwi on April 15, 2017

My stay was awesome with the warm reception I received, the room was neatly arranged and all the facilities were functional, water and power supply was constant. I enjoyed the meals, it was affordable and tasty, the service was excellent and I felt at home. I will surely visit again, its a memorable experience.

Fair5.2

Bad!

by Mr. Joe on March 20, 2017

I had a terrible experience at the hotel. The meal I ordered was very salty and tasteless, I had to force myself to finish the food. The air condition was bad and the Wi-Fi was not operational. In fact, it was nothing to write home about. I am definitely not going there again.

Fair6.0

Good but could be better

by Peter on July 4, 2016

The hotel is good, their customer service is very prompt and effective.The room is spacious but the bed sheet was not clean so I complained and it was changed. The furniture placed in the room looked dusty from afar but when you come close it is not dusty.The furniture just looks funny, it could be better. They should pay attention to details and be effective

Fair6.0

Fair

by Oladiti on February 23, 2015

You really need to improve your interior because it is not looking as it ought to be. It seem old and tasteless. But nonetheless, I had a good stay.