Reviews of Sultanate Suites

35, Race Course Road.

Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
Sultanate Suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.2/10
Excellent
Based on 21 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

8.19/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.52/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.81/10

Security

Excellent

8.67/10

Location

Excellent

8.57/10

Excellent9.2

Cool

by Arzika on July 10, 2019

I had a nice stay. Hotel management should consider the Muslim guest by providing a wash hand basin and a kettle to enable perform my our rite.

Fair5.2

Not okay

by Anonymous on March 26, 2018

I did not get any value for the money spent at the hotel. Toiletries were not provided for me to use. The water system at the hotel needs to be worked on. The fridge in the room was totally useless as it did not work. The hotel management really needs to improve on their facilities for better service delivery.

Very Good7.2

Good place

by Anonymous on December 19, 2017

My stay at the hotel was okay. Everything went well and was near perfect. The environment was cool and conducive for stay. The staff were nice and polite too. The available facilities worked well. The only issue I had there was that the wifi did not work well.

Very Good8.4

Just okay

by Anonymous on December 7, 2017

I stayed at the hotel for about three days and it was quite good. I was well received by the staff. The environment carried a good ambiance. The room I stayed in and the bathroom were well cleaned by the house keepers. The food was good and all the available facilities worked properly. It is a good place to stay.

Excellent9.6

Beautiful

by Anonymous on November 7, 2017

The place is beautiful. I really enjoyed my stay there. Although, I observed that the shower did not work properly, there was also no hot water available. Apart from this water challenge, every other thing was very good.

Excellent10.0

Hospitality at its peak

by Engr. Bala on July 26, 2017

A place like sultanate suite gives you the average comfort you need either while traveling or just for a perfect get away. I liked the environment and the staff response. The restaurant service was very effective. The staff were cordial and I was impressed. Sultanate suite is a place to be. I will love to stay there again.

Poor2.0

Below standard

by Mr. Abdulwahab Ali on July 25, 2017

The hotel failed to maintain their facilities. The customer relation should be worked on because the staff are very unfriendly. The shower and the water heater in the bathroom was not functioning. When I needed hot water, they had to provide it in a bucket which is bad. The hotel does not have POS nor do they accept bank transfer but only cash in hand. I believe in this age of technology, they should have upgraded. I did not get value for my money.

Excellent9.2

Awesome

by Mrs. Sonia on June 20, 2017

Although I did not check in the day I booked, I still got my room, this was impressive. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. All the services rendered by hotel was satisfactory. I will definitely check in again.

Excellent10.0

Beautiful place

by Mr Tolu on June 15, 2017

The services provided in the hotel was awesome, there were no issues checking into the hotel, there was constant supply of electricity and water, the room and the environment was very neat, I enjoyed my stay. The location of the hotel was also a good one.

Very Good7.2

Crappie Management!

by Jamila on June 12, 2017

The hotel is quite beautiful, neat and serene but the manager is very rude and lacks manner. She has total disregard for her guests and lacks the professional decorum to run a hospitality facility! I like the place but I won't stay there any more!!!

Very Good8.4

Perfect

by Funmi on June 9, 2017

I had a very wonderful stay at the hotel, meals were delicious, the room was beautiful, the hotel's environment was decorated beautifully and it was extremely quiet. The services provided were awesome, I had a fantastic stay and I have no complaints.

Excellent10.0

Great Stay

by Miss. Priscilla on June 9, 2017

The location of this hotel was perfect and the environment was very neat and conducive. The staff were very cordial and the customer service was top notch. I enjoyed every moment I spent at the hotel.

Excellent9.6

pleasant stay

by Mr. Musa on March 1, 2017

Sultanate Suites. is really a beautiful place. The environment was very serene and tidy, the hotel's receptionist was friendly and hospitable. My room was neat and the bed sheet was very clean, the hotel had a parking space which made it very comfortable for me to park my car. It was really a pleasant stay.

Very Good8.0

Fine

by Mrs. Salma on February 15, 2017

Although I am still at the hotel, but it is really a beautiful place. The environment is calm and peaceful. The standard room is very spacious and neat, the hotel is well secured and the hotel's attendants are very caring and helpful.

Very Good8.0

Not Pleasant

by Eng, Mohamed on January 23, 2017

The location of the hotel was really okay for me with clean and serene environment. But, I was not too satisfied with my stay. My room was smelling, the toilet was not too neat and it took them so long to clean the room. I had to leave because I had a meeting that day. They need to train their room service staff more and work on cleanliness.

Very Good8.4

Awesome stay

by Mr Noor on December 1, 2016

Sultanate Suites. Nasarawa GRA, Kano is a beautiful hotel to be, it was just like a palace. The hotel was quiet and beautiful, my room was clean and beautifully furnished. The hotel has excellent customer service and I was very comfortable.

Very Good7.2

Good

by Uche on June 6, 2016

My stay at the Hotel was good. They are a little careless though, the hot water they served for tea was not clean at all, it had particles and they could not get clean water for me. Asides that, everything was fine.

Very Good8.4

Clean rooms

by Odyke on May 19, 2016

Rooms are clean, lighting not too great. The bathrooms are clean but the shower has no pressure at all. The plumbing needs to be looked at. Food is too expensive. Nice place with friendly staff

Very Good8.0

Good Place

by Mr Bode on April 2, 2016

I love every bit of my stay at the hotel, it's a nice place with nice staffs. I would definitely go back there when I re-visit the state.

Excellent10.0

Beautiful Hotel

by Steven on February 4, 2016

This hotel has clean rooms, Nice staffs. The food is great although its on the high side, If possible, they should try to cut down the price of their food.

Very Good7.2

Average service

by Mr. Enemata Moses on August 5, 2014

I give them average rating of 50% for all there services