Reviews of New Point Hotel

31 Atiku Abubakar Way

New  Point Hotel
New  Point Hotel
New  Point Hotel
New  Point Hotel
New  Point Hotel
New  Point Hotel
New  Point Hotel
New  Point Hotel
New  Point Hotel
New  Point Hotel
New  Point Hotel
New  Point Hotel
New  Point Hotel
New  Point Hotel
New  Point Hotel
New  Point Hotel
New  Point Hotel
New  Point Hotel
New  Point Hotel
New  Point Hotel
New  Point Hotel
New  Point Hotel
New  Point Hotel
New  Point Hotel
New  Point Hotel
New  Point Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.8/10
Excellent
Based on 9 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.56/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.67/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.67/10

Security

Very Good

7/10

Location

Very Good

7.22/10

Fair4.8

Unpleasant stay

by Mr. Chinedu on November 25, 2016

I did not enjoy my stay at Entry Point Hotel, it was an unpleasant experience. The hotel rooms are expensive, yet the service quality was nothing to write home about. The room was too small for the price and the bathroom was not well equipped with toiletries. I was not comfortable with my stay.

Fair4.8

Bad

by Bisola on June 10, 2016

I did not like the Hotel at all. The environment was dirty and smelly. Their facilities lacked maintenance. The rooms were not very tidy. It was not a good experience.

Very Good8.0

Pricey but very good!

by Friday on April 7, 2016

My stay was really good but for the fact that I feel the hotel is rather expensive and also I thought i'd get bed and breakfast but did not get breakfast.

Excellent9.2

Fun place to be.

by Mr. George on March 31, 2016

It was okay, my colleagues and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. There were no issues whatsoever. The hotel's quality of service was good and the staff were very friendly.

Excellent10.0

Cool place

by OGBUJI INNOCENT on September 25, 2014

The hotel was ok, though i didn't lodge there, i only attended a meeting. through out the meeting i think they should have kept the generator on because of power failure, the ups was not able to hold power for long and the slide/ projector keeps going off and on as they off and on the generator each time light goes off

Excellent10.0

Cool place

by OGBUJI INNOCENT on September 25, 2014

The hotel was ok, though i didn't lodge there, i only attended a meeting. through out the meeting i think they should have kept the generator on because of power failure, the ups was not able to hold power for long and the slide/ projector keeps going off and on as they off and on the generator each time light goes off

Very Good7.6

Beautiful

Anonymous on March 7, 2014

My stay was beautiful.

Very Good7.0

Interesting stay

Anonymous on January 3, 2014

The place was interesting and I enjoyed my stay. The room was well conditioned and the service was great but I was not impressed with the vegetable soup that was served.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 19, 2013

The restaurant service was so poor; it took them a long time to deliver my order. No water supply in the rest room, I had to order for 2 buckets of water. Apart from that every other thing was okay.