Reviews of House 46 Suites Limited

46 tafawa balewa crescent, off adeniran ogunsanya

House 46 Suites Limited
House 46 Suites Limited
House 46 Suites Limited
House 46 Suites Limited
House 46 Suites Limited
House 46 Suites Limited
House 46 Suites Limited
House 46 Suites Limited
House 46 Suites Limited
House 46 Suites Limited
House 46 Suites Limited
House 46 Suites Limited
House 46 Suites Limited
House 46 Suites Limited

Your first-hand experiences really help other travellers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
5/0
Security
5/10
Comfort
5/10
Service Quality
5/10
Location
5/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.

Guest Reviews

5.8/10
Excellent
Based on 17 reviews

BAD

by Ayanfe on 21 May, 2018

Good4

The management held on to my refund long after I checked out and all deductibles have been made by their accounts department and manager, I spent money, time and credit chasing them for over a week until it almost resulted into been uncivil before my money was refunded. I will not be recommending this hotel to anyone now or in the future.

Energetic Staff

by on 28 January, 2014

Good7.2

Better than expected, my stay was awesome. The staff were wonderful, young and energetic. I can recommend the hotel to anyone. It is a good place for relaxation. l love the of the environment and the friendly atmosphere.

Poor

by Pere on 04 December, 2017

Good2

I guess I expected more because of the location of the hotel. Poor customer service. Very small rooms, I had to change rooms before I got one that was convenient. There were room service delays. I don’t think I will visit again especially because of the front desk staff.

Bad service

by Andrew on 10 January, 2020

Good5.6

House 46 Suites Limited does not have the facilities they claim they have. no WIFI.

Okay but could be better

by Mr. Lilly_pariah Tariah on 22 August, 2014

Good6.8

The hotel is okay but could be better......The bed was small......the positioning of the AC was too favorable for customers, they should be the AC on a client\'s head....and their customer service more sensitive and friendly, they should have more courtesy

Fair

by Lynda on 31 March, 2016

Good6

This is a nice hotel, no doubt, but I wanted better services than I received. The water heater in the room given to me wasn't working, and when the light went off, I think an inverter was put on and the AC stopped working for a long time. And there was also the issue of the WiFi not being strong enough.

Perfect

by Mr. Tinuoye Kehinde on 25 September, 2014

Good8

The hotel was great, their customer service was perfect, and their environment was very tidy....i just think they need to do some repair of some facilities in the bathroom of the hotel like we couldn't use the shower because it wasn't working, they should try and fix it

nice hotel that looks so much like a living resident

by Deshina on 31 March, 2016

Good8

I have been to so many hotel and, trust me, House46 is very Unique. The building alone and the facilities are worth their weight in gold, so to speak. It's really a nice place to be. Thumbs up to the management.

Good Place

by Mr Emmanuel on 19 April, 2016

Good7.2

House 46 Suites is just a good place filled with wonderful people.

bad

by derrick on 24 December, 2014

Good2

Their services were not good especially at night. I ordered for a drink, they came back after 3hours to say the drink had finished. The mattress wasn't comfortable, I ordered for extra foam but it made little or no difference. Their environment, room and toilet were clean.

Fair

by Sunday osomi on 20 August, 2015

Good5.6

Your hotel was not really as nice as I wanted, the room service took a long time, when I checked in it was okay and fast but when I got to the room it was not looking too neat, its either the person that swept did not sweep well or it was not swept at all, I complain when I noticed that and asked for my to be changed but it took a long time before that happen, I just want a better service next time.

Fantastic

by on 07 March, 2014

Good9

My experience here was fantastic.

Not so good

by Friday on 16 June, 2016

Good2.4

The hotel looks beautiful from the outside but not on the inside. The hotel has issues with power supply. The generator was not so functional and as a result, most of the facilities were not on. The internet was also not very good.

Good Services

by Mr James on 16 November, 2013

Good1

Lovely customer services and a very unique place to be. Keep it up guys

Fair

by on 12 November, 2013

Good5.4

It was just manageable, not up to the standard I envisaged in any way.

Wonderful Experience

by on 24 February, 2014

Good8

I and my wife had a wonderful experience here. Both the staff and the management were very friendly and accommodating. Accommodation was good and the environment was much secured. Locating the place was much easy.

beautiful environment

by Ayilara on 19 November, 2014

Good10

Was there from Canada with my family for 21 days, the staffs and management are well experience to the fact that, they are always at your beacon call. There food is very nourishing and to the core. The bar is very gorgeous and artistically painted in colour combination, the security at hotel is 100%. Location is very good, house46 is very clean