Reviews of Elegance Suites & Hotel (Formerly Ocean Suites)

1/3 Safuratu Sekoni Street Behind R-Jolad Hospital Phase 2

Elegance Suites & Hotel (Formerly Ocean Suites)
Elegance Suites & Hotel (Formerly Ocean Suites)
Elegance Suites & Hotel (Formerly Ocean Suites)
Elegance Suites & Hotel (Formerly Ocean Suites)
Elegance Suites & Hotel (Formerly Ocean Suites)
Elegance Suites & Hotel (Formerly Ocean Suites)
Elegance Suites & Hotel (Formerly Ocean Suites)
Elegance Suites & Hotel (Formerly Ocean Suites)
Elegance Suites & Hotel (Formerly Ocean Suites)
Elegance Suites & Hotel (Formerly Ocean Suites)
Elegance Suites & Hotel (Formerly Ocean Suites)
Elegance Suites & Hotel (Formerly Ocean Suites)
Elegance Suites & Hotel (Formerly Ocean Suites)
Elegance Suites & Hotel (Formerly Ocean Suites)
Elegance Suites & Hotel (Formerly Ocean Suites)
Elegance Suites & Hotel (Formerly Ocean Suites)
Elegance Suites & Hotel (Formerly Ocean Suites)
Elegance Suites & Hotel (Formerly Ocean Suites)
Elegance Suites & Hotel (Formerly Ocean Suites)
Elegance Suites & Hotel (Formerly Ocean Suites)
Elegance Suites & Hotel (Formerly Ocean Suites)
Elegance Suites & Hotel (Formerly Ocean Suites)
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.9/10
Excellent
Based on 26 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.04/10

Comfort

Fair

6.42/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.81/10

Security

Very Good

6.92/10

Location

Very Good

7.12/10

Excellent9.6

Great Place

by Otunba on January 7, 2020

My stay was fantastic, well maintained room and good staff.

Very Good8.0

Peaceful stay.

by Ogoma on November 2, 2018

It was nice. Amenities working, clean and well designed rooms. The staff changed my room when I asked them to, without a fuss. All round, good.

Excellent10.0

Fine stay

by Anonymous on December 11, 2017

My stay at the hotel was fine. I really enjoyed my stay there. The customer service delivery was very good and on point. The environment was well cleaned and maintained; it carried a good ambiance. The food was nice and deliciously made. All went fine.

Fair5.2

Bad stay

by Anonymous on December 4, 2017

My stay at the hotel was bad. There is nothing to write home about the hotel. I am never going back there again. The room I was supposed to stay in was changed. The new one was so bad. The heat in there was so unbearable and the air conditioner was not working. I had to complain countless times at the reception before the air conditioner was fixed. The customer service was equally bad. The staff even had the audacity to tel me that I was given such a bad room to stay in because I booked the hotel online. I did not enjoy my stay there and I am glad that I am out of there.

Very Good6.8

Good stay

by Chief Uche on July 10, 2017

The hotel is beautiful, clean and conducive with a warm ambiance. The rooms were clean and lovely with the presence of friendly and helpful staff. The service rendered was prompt. Toiletries were provided and the facilities were in good working condition.

Very Good8.0

Beautiful place

by Mr Oluwole on March 22, 2017

The hotel was okay. It is located in a calm and quite environment. The room given to me was spacious, comfortable, and the price was reasonable. Their service was satisfactory, there was constant power supply with standby generator, adequate parking space with security, internet facilities and well trained staff. Customer services was fantastic, it was a good stay .

Excellent9.6

Beautiful place

by Mr Charles on March 6, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at Ocean Suites, the hotel has hard working staff and very friendly customer service, the meals were delicious and my room was very comfortable, clean towel, toiletries and soap was provided. It was almost like home, I am definitely going back soon.

Very Good8.0

Fantastic

by Mr. Yemi on February 16, 2017

My stay at the hotel was Fantastic. My valentine's day could not have been better. The hotel management made the day a very memorable one. They organized a fun-filled activity which was really educative and entertaining. The staff were hospitable and ever ready to assist their guests. I enjoyed myself at the hotel.

Excellent9.2

Fine but a little expensive

by Mr. SAMSON on February 8, 2017

My stay was fine, the staff were accommodating and responsive. I like the way the room is arranged. Everything was working fine in the room I stayed. This hotel is worth the amount because the environment was so conducive and serene.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Miss. Tolu on November 20, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at Ocean Suites. There was constant power supply all through my stay. The air conditioner in my room worked perfectly well. The room was quite spacious and neatly arranged. The staff were hospitable. The meals I ordered for were affordable and they tasted really nice. I had a good time at the hotel.

Very Good8.0

Awesome

by Olufemi on July 23, 2016

The hotel is a very lovely place. They have a wonderful room service, well cultured staff. The hotel is maintained, the rooms are clean, well laid bed sheet. I would certainly visit soon

Very Good8.0

Nice!

by Dele on May 5, 2016

The hotel is very nice, clean and neat, the hotel has efficient staffs. I like that their services is prompt also. I would certainly come again sometime soon.

Excellent9.6

Exquisite

by Monica on April 29, 2016

I'm from the states and my stay here was wonderful. The food was delicious, the staff and service were awesome. The security was awesome as well and I was very comfortable and felt safe . Very lovely hotel will visit here again.

Very Good8.0

impressive

by Teddy on April 5, 2016

My stay was awesome, very beautiful environment and beautiful rooms.

Very Good8.0

Splendid

by Dolapo Adeyemi on June 25, 2015

Your hotel has always been very relaxing and welcoming anytime I'm in Lagos, its good to know that your hotel still maintain good customer service and same great standard, I will like for your management to keep the same standard so that customer like myself will always know that there a is great place for us in Lagos.

Very Good7.2

Good

by Justine Onumaboli on June 3, 2015

My stay was good apart from the power supply that kept going off and on.

Fair6.4

Beautiful place

by Bammies David on June 2, 2015

Great time at your hotel, your services and facilities were on point.

Fair6.4

Fine

by Mr. Olugbenga Odusanya on April 1, 2015

The hotel staff were nice and their facilities were quite in check. I am so happy I had little or no trouble during my stay.

Poor2.0

good

by seun on December 1, 2014

The only challenge experienced was that the channels of the television were not accessible. But every other facility was okay.

Fair6.4

Small but Okay

Anonymous on February 24, 2014

Though, the hotel is small but the room is comfortable and service is up to the standard.

Very Good8.0

exquisitely convenient

by fqy on February 11, 2014

The food is of high quality,security and service is top notch...internet is very slow though but every other service is very lovely..good one guys!

Very Good6.6

Nice

Anonymous on January 21, 2014

In the beginning we had a little issue but were resolved amicably. It’s a wonderful place to be. I enjoyed my stay, warm and clean environment and location was okay to me.

Fair6.4

Okay

Anonymous on November 12, 2013

The room I first checked in was dirty and smelling. I had to change to another room which I found more comfortable and clean. It was easily accessible because of the popular hospital that is in front of the place

Fair4.8

good hotel

Anonymous on October 4, 2013

The hotel is close to both mainland and island, easily accessible and their food tasted great.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 5, 2013

My stay was wonderful and the staff were great too, I give them credit. Everything worked out the way it was planned

Poor0.0

Anonymous on June 20, 2013

best i have ever seen,nice worker,good manager all best service 24 power on the best e ver