Reviews of Benny Rose Hotel

Number 6, Umudioka Close, off Ngwe close, Area 3, Garki, Abuja.

Benny Rose Hotel
Benny Rose Hotel
Benny Rose Hotel
Benny Rose Hotel
Benny Rose Hotel
Benny Rose Hotel
Benny Rose Hotel
Benny Rose Hotel
Benny Rose Hotel
Benny Rose Hotel
Benny Rose Hotel
Benny Rose Hotel
Benny Rose Hotel
Benny Rose Hotel
Benny Rose Hotel
Benny Rose Hotel
Benny Rose Hotel
Benny Rose Hotel
Benny Rose Hotel
Benny Rose Hotel
Benny Rose Hotel
Benny Rose Hotel
Benny Rose Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.7/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Excellent

8.86/10

Comfort

Very Good

8.29/10

Service Quality

Excellent

8.57/10

Security

Excellent

8.57/10

Location

Excellent

9.43/10

Excellent8.8

Nice

by Anonymous on February 22, 2018

My stay was okay at the hotel. Everything was just okay and I had no issues there at all. The customer service was good, the staff were nice,friendly and efficient. The room was well cleaned, the bed was comfortable and had clean sheets. The bathroom and toilet were clean and also contained toiletries for use. All the available facilities worked well. I would rate the hotel a seven over ten

Excellent8.8

Nice

by Pharprof on January 25, 2018

I must really commend this hotel as I enjoyed my stay there. Really good services were rendered to me. The hotel's staff are very friendly and efficient. Their food is superb. The environment is very nice and conducive to stay in. Nice one!!!

Very Good7.6

Good

by Mr. Emmanuel on January 11, 2017

I had a smooth check in when I got to the hotel, the hotel receptionist was friendly and very organised, my room was okay, the hotel environment was beautiful and serene but the response time to complains was too slow. Also the hotel's management should improve on the cleaning of the rooms and bathrooms.

Excellent9.2

Good stay

by Mr Emmanuel on January 6, 2017

My stay at the hotel was okay, the hotel was well organised. They have excellent customer service and all facilities was put in place. My room was neat and comfortable and they have an excellent chef. I must really commend their about their food, It was delicious.

Excellent9.6

Great stay

by Mr Emmanuel on January 2, 2017

My stay at Benny Rose Hotel was a memorable one. I enjoyed every moment spent there, their customer service was great and they have a lovely and well tidy environment. To the management, they should just keep keep it up and being the best always.

Very Good8.0

Bennyrose

by Nelson Umo-Etuk on May 12, 2016

Beautiful place to be. Enough parking space and good view of area . Good food, niece reception. I always enjoy my stay.

Excellent9.2

Satisfactory

by Isi Ikhurionan on September 5, 2014

the hotel was good and i enjoyed my stay. the rooms were not spacious enough and i had to run water into the bucket before i can bath. for the customer service, they were goo and very responsive