Reviews of De-Busafy Anchor Hotel Ijebu ode

45, Erunwon Road, GRA, P.O.BOX 705, Ijebu Ode.

De-Busafy Anchor Hotel Ijebu ode
De-Busafy Anchor Hotel Ijebu ode
De-Busafy Anchor Hotel Ijebu ode
De-Busafy Anchor Hotel Ijebu ode
De-Busafy Anchor Hotel Ijebu ode
De-Busafy Anchor Hotel Ijebu ode
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.0/10
Excellent
Based on 4 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.5/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.5/10

Security

Very Good

7.5/10

Location

Very Good

7.5/10

Very Good6.8

Fair

by Anonymous on December 21, 2017

The hotel was not really nice for me though. The air conditioner and the television in my room did not work. The towel provided was so dirty that I could not use it on my body. The room was very spacious however, and I like the location of the hotel but the management can do better for the hotel in terms of cleanliness.

Fair6.4

Nice Stay

by Mr. George on August 1, 2017

The hotel is neat and it is located in a large compound but the hotel is not easy to locate. They need to fix sign posts at strategic locations. The room I stayed in was spacious but the AC was not functional. The bathroom was leaking therefore, it became flooded in no time. The staff were courteous and offered good service.

Excellent8.8

Fantastic stay

by Mr Kazeem on January 7, 2017

De-Busafy Anchor Hotel is a beautiful and serene environment, the room was comfortable, neat and beautiful with all the facilities working well. Water, power and Internet facilities were all available, affordable and delicious meals were served. The customer service quality and Security system was 100%, It was also a perfect location for my work. I enjoyed my stay and will visit again.

Fair6.0

Wonderful

by Yomi on July 11, 2016

I am impressed with the hotel and its staff. I had to invite my friends because they need to have a feel of the hotel.I really don't know how to explain the feeling , I had a swell time at the hotel. Their service is professional, the rooms are clean, the facilities are of standard also.