Reviews of Langfield Royalty Motel

24 Dunukofia Street Area 11 opposite Fcda

Langfield Royalty Motel
Langfield Royalty Motel
Langfield Royalty Motel
Langfield Royalty Motel
Langfield Royalty Motel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.3/10
Excellent
Based on 17 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6.12/10

Comfort

Fair

5.65/10

Service Quality

Fair

6/10

Security

Fair

6.47/10

Location

Very Good

7.06/10

Very Good7.6

Good

by Nnenna on February 3, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay. The basic things were readily available and I had a smooth check in.

Poor2.4

Bad service

by Karl on January 31, 2020

The hotel is bad and dirty, the bedding was dirty. It's a poor hotel, it's like a desert.

Fair4.8

Not nice

by Aliyu on December 29, 2019

My stay was not nice, there was no light, no heater, and the bed was small.

Fair4.4

Substandard

by Peter on November 19, 2019

Langfield Royalty Motel is below standard for me.

Fair6.4

Okay

by Josiah on September 6, 2019

Nice stay, better than some hotels.

Very Good8.4

Good

by Kingsley on August 18, 2019

My room was okay. The environment was nice and cool, It was not bad after all.

Fair6.4

No light

by Amara on July 21, 2019

The hotel is not up to expectation. I think the place is deteriorating. The was no light

Fair6.0

Bad service

by Ifeanyi on July 10, 2019

The treatment I received was very poor. I arrived at the hotel, asked for where to make payment but they person I met was so unprofessional. I stood for more than 20 minutes and finally left since no one could attend to me.

Poor2.8

Worst experience

by James on January 3, 2019

I ran out of the hotel because it was so dirty, this is the worst experience I have ever had staying in a hotel

Excellent10.0

Near perfect

by Anonymous on March 20, 2018

I had a really good stay at the hotel. Very nice and awesome. Good services were rendered and the staff were nice, courteous and very efficient. It was a near perfect experience for me at the hotel. Kudos to the hotel;s management.

Very Good7.6

Exotic for its price

by Calvin on February 26, 2018

Affordable, comfortable and welcoming staff. Very nice place. I was really impressed with the hotel. Also very nice and clean. The facilities there worked excellently. No regrets!

Very Good8.0

Good stay

by Mr. Williams on July 18, 2017

My short stay was very comfortable and good. The staff were highly welcoming and ready to assist. The room was clean and had necessary facilities. The hotel's environment was calm and peaceful. Overall it was great hotel experience.

Fair5.6

Average stay

by Mr. lucky on March 26, 2017

It was an average stay. The only problem I had was with the water supply. I had to call the room service to get me a bucket of water to take my bath because there was no water running in the bathroom. The room was okay and fine.

Poor3.2

Terrible

by George on May 24, 2016

My stay at Langfield was terrible.The only reason I stayed was that it was late and I did not want to drive around Abuja late. I got to the Hotel around 11 pm and there was no power, it was too bad on their part. The environment was littered and was very dirty. I could not wait to get back to my house. It wasn't a fun experience.

Very Good7.2

Good

by Abubakar on April 26, 2016

It was good, What would you expect from a motel?

Very Good8.0

very okay

by Olaniyan on April 5, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The environment is very beautiful and they have good staff.

Very Good7.6

Nice Hotel

by Miss. Francesca Abiola on October 22, 2014

The hotel needs re-painting internally