Reviews of Canopy Hotels

No. 24, Moses Majekodumi Crescent

Canopy Hotels
Canopy Hotels
Canopy Hotels
Canopy Hotels
Canopy Hotels
Canopy Hotels
Canopy Hotels
Canopy Hotels
Canopy Hotels
Canopy Hotels
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.3/10
Excellent
Based on 4 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

5.5/10

Comfort

Fair

6/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.5/10

Security

Very Good

7/10

Location

Very Good

7.5/10

Poor2.0

Worst Hotel Ever

by Modupe on April 2, 2019

The AC and water heater works when there's light which is like half the time. The room has both a ceiling and standing fan, none of it is functioning. The hotel is barely maintained. The staff can be pleasant if they want to. A one star is too much a rating to give this hotel, it is by far the worst hotel I've ever stayed in.

Very Good8.4

Good

by Mr. Chidi on June 10, 2017

My stay has been very good. I was scheduled to check out today but because of a change in my plans I had to extend my stay. It has been awesome here, the power is fair, water is constant and the staff are proficient. I am satisfied with the hotel and my stay so far.

Excellent8.8

Cool Environment and Accessible to main town

by Anthony Obinna on December 1, 2016

I spent two days in Canopy hotel in Utako. The first night, I used the Executive suite and second day, the Single room. The hotel is situated in an excellent environment in the main part of Abuja. The bathroom is clean with constant flow of hot and cold water. The AC unit work well and there was a constant supply of electricity with standby generator. I will definitely go there again. The hotel is the best on the street, close to Edo line. The security is tight.

Fair6.0

Not a pleasant one

by Mr Segun on November 9, 2016

My stay at Canopy Hotel was not a pleasant one. Though have lodged in that hotel before but presently its not what it used to be as in the hotel is in a mess. The environment unkempt, My room rough and looking old, The staff unorganized, their bathroom facilities damaged the basin blocked, Power supply not stable. In fact i had to beg for the food i paid for before it was brought to me, The Ac was making sound. I kept on complaining until I left the hotel. I don't think i will like to go there again.