Reviews of Agura Hotel

Moshod Abiola Road, P.M.B 40 Abuja,Nigeria.

Agura Hotel
Agura Hotel
Agura Hotel
Agura Hotel
Agura Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.6/10
Excellent
Based on 6 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.67/10

Comfort

Fair

6/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.67/10

Security

Very Good

7/10

Location

Very Good

7.67/10

Poor2.8

Horrible place.

by Anonymous on July 12, 2018

Very bad..they intentionally switch off their gen by midnight and switch it on by 7 am. The reception stinks. The facilities there are so bad. The place needs to be shut down for a renovation to take place. Hotel business is not by force please.

Very Good8.0

Okay

by Anonymous on February 19, 2018

I quite enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was received by the staff, they were all nice and friendly to me. The service delivery was really good. The facilities available worked pretty well. The room was clean and comfy. The food was enjoyable. No issues at all!

Very Good6.8

Okay but poor services

by Anonymous on December 5, 2017

My stay was okay at the hotel. However, poor services were rendered to me there. There was no water heater in the bathroom and the hotel could not provide me with hot water for use. The power supply was not too stable while I was there. The food was not nice at all.

Very Good8.0

Irregular power

by Anonymous on June 2, 2017

I just got to the hotel and unfortunately, there isn't power. I was assured the power will come on soon but I'm still waiting. I am guessing constant power is a challenge for the hotel. I don't think they should be having this struggle considering the rate guest are made to pay. Everything else seems fine though.

Very Good6.8

Beautiful

by Mr Ibrahim on August 1, 2016

My stay at the hotel was fine, it was beautiful and located at a calm place. My room was neat and comfortable. The bathroom was clean too and there was water supply but the power supply was not stable at all. The hotel was suppose to be a 5 star Hotel and I did not expect power to be going on and off like that. They really need to get good generators and inverter.

Very Good7.2

Good

by Muslimat on May 3, 2016

I like the hotel. It is very good. But their room service was very slow, as I had to personally go downstairs to get my own orders. It was really bad and the hotel management needs to figure out a way to make their staff more responsive.