Reviews of Maridom Palace Hotel

1-3 Maridom Close, Toll Gate Area

Maridom Palace Hotel
Maridom Palace Hotel
Maridom Palace Hotel
Maridom Palace Hotel
Maridom Palace Hotel
Maridom Palace Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.6/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

8.29/10

Comfort

Very Good

8.29/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8/10

Security

Excellent

9.14/10

Location

Excellent

9.14/10

Excellent10.0

Lovely stay

by Akinbinu on February 27, 2020

The receptionist were welcoming and I was given a special because I was from Hotels.ng. It was really pleasant and I enjoyed every bit of it. My stay was lovely.

Excellent8.8

Pleasant stay

by Adodo on November 29, 2019

Service was really good and the room comfortable.

Excellent9.2

Okay

by Boluwaji on October 7, 2019

My stay was okay.

Excellent8.8

Splendid

by David on September 11, 2019

The hotel was good and up to standard. Cool environment, very nice customer service. Everything was okay.

Fair6.4

Not so satisfactory

by Mr. Olutola Titus on November 22, 2017

My stay at the hotel was okay although it was not so satisfactory. The hotel does not offer very good services . The staff were not responsive to the needs of their clients. I called severally fora number of tings and I was not quickly responded to. The hotel is clean though and the environment is quiet.

Excellent10.0

lovely hotel

by Mr. olatunde on July 7, 2017

I had a good stay, check in was smooth, my room was comfortable and I stayed for three nights. The hotel is beautiful and the environment was serene and extremely neat. I have no complaints whatsoever.

Very Good6.8

Nice stay

by Miss. Loveth on February 17, 2017

I had a good time at the hotel. The issue I had is almost not worth mentioning because it's a very common one with hotels in Ogun state. The power was erratic as usual but I had a great time nonetheless.