Reviews of BENESTAR SUITES

34 Tafawa Balewa Crescent. Off Adeniran Ogusanya Street. Near the National Stadium, near Teslim Balogun Stadium and LUTH. Surulere Lagos.

BENESTAR SUITES
BENESTAR SUITES
BENESTAR SUITES
BENESTAR SUITES
BENESTAR SUITES
BENESTAR SUITES
BENESTAR SUITES
BENESTAR SUITES
BENESTAR SUITES
BENESTAR SUITES
BENESTAR SUITES
BENESTAR SUITES
BENESTAR SUITES
BENESTAR SUITES
BENESTAR SUITES
BENESTAR SUITES
BENESTAR SUITES
BENESTAR SUITES
BENESTAR SUITES
BENESTAR SUITES
BENESTAR SUITES
BENESTAR SUITES
BENESTAR SUITES
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.3/10
Excellent
Based on 19 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.68/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.68/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.63/10

Security

Very Good

8.26/10

Location

Very Good

8/10

Very Good7.2

Not a pleasant experience

by Babatunde on March 24, 2021

The car park is very small, I was always called to move my car every time a guest is going out. Bathroom and toilet was leaking.

Very Good6.8

Bad

by Michael on March 13, 2021

My stay was poor and the services were very poor.

Fair4.4

Not nice

by Bukola on January 25, 2021

The hotel is not too great, the description does not match the room. AC was not working, meals were served in dirty tray. Wall gecko was everywhere in my room.

Fair4.4

Dissapointed

by Kenechukwu on January 28, 2020

Benestar Suites as not worthy. The room provided was so small, with a small bed and poor facilities. I could not spend the night as I had to leave the hotel after 3 hours. I am highly disappointed.

Fair6.4

Okay

by Deborah on November 21, 2019

I booked for a classic room, the bath room was too small. Nevertheless I enjoyed my stay,

Very Good7.6

Okay

by Chukwuemeka on August 26, 2019

Very nice hotel. My stay was okay.

Fair5.2

Terrible experience. disappointing.

by O.J. on May 12, 2019

Poor service at reception, "free Wi Fi" was useless, had to use my personal internet. Small and cramped bathrooms, tiny cockroaches and rats in everywhere . WON'T recommend. 1/10.

Excellent10.0

Beautiful hotel.

by Christiana Chinyere on December 8, 2018

Everything in Benestar attracted my attention. Good security, good food, good environment and good bar. I will love to come again.

Fair4.0

GOOD

by Ayo on October 16, 2018

My stay was good and enjoyable. The room was good and spacious. The ambiance was very cool with constant power and water supply. My reservations are that the light switch was loose, so it took a lot of effort to switch the light off and the bathroom was way too small, even a child will complain.

Fair6.0

Average

by Anonymous on February 16, 2018

My stay was okay even though I did not get the particular room I had booked for.I also was not served complimentary breakfast as promised. I just managed to stay there. I don't have much review to give. I would give an average rating.

Excellent8.8

Great

by Mr. Ifeanyi on July 11, 2017

My stay at the hotel was very nice. The environment was neat and serene, their breakfast was tasty , even though I am not happy because breakfast was only for one instead two as stipulated while I was booking. Power and water supply was constant throughout my stay at the hotel. The staff were also efficient in discharging their duties.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Mr. Oluwagbenga on March 27, 2017

My stay at the hotel was worth it, I enjoyed every bit. The services rendered at the hotel were satisfying. The room was well furnished and enticing. The toilet and bathroom were well equipped and they had in it enough toiletries.

Excellent8.8

Beautiful Experience

by Mr Olalekan on March 25, 2017

BENESTAR SUITES was a great place to be, everything about this hotel was excellent, the room was spacious and beautiful. The services were excellent, toiletries and clean towels were provided, room service was okay, all facilities were in good condition, food was affordable and tasty, the environment was quiet and internet connection was also available. I look forward to having such wonderful experience again.

Very Good8.0

Wonderful

by Mr Abimbola on November 6, 2016

My stay at the nice,the hotel was nice and calm, I love the location and serenity of the environment. Their room service was prompt and efficient, The facilities were modern and new.Water and power supply was available throughout my stay at the hotel and their food was delicious and affordable.The hotel is a good place to be and would love to stay again.

Excellent10.0

Splendid

by Mr. Emmanuel on September 14, 2016

My stay was awesome. Rating the hotel, I'd give them a 10/10. Everything was perfect through out my stay.

Very Good7.2

It was Okay!

by Onyejepu on May 21, 2016

The Hotel was okay. The facilities were good. The staff were friendly. I was well attended to and I want to thank Hotels.ng for a job well done.

Very Good7.6

wonderful

by Chinedu on May 9, 2016

The place is nice and calm, I love the location and serenity of the environment. Their service is prompt and efficient, the furniture in the room is very nice also. I would recommend them.

Very Good6.8

Average

by Chika on February 10, 2016

My stay was okay, a little more of maintenance will be fine though. This hotel is not bad at all.

Excellent10.0

by Sandra on February 10, 2016

Very nice place with well cultured staffs. I will love to be there once again. Everything works well. Keep it up