Reviews of Silver Grandeur Hotel

No. 4 Abgor Close Off Osolo way.

Silver Grandeur Hotel
Silver Grandeur Hotel
Silver Grandeur Hotel
Silver Grandeur Hotel
Silver Grandeur Hotel
Silver Grandeur Hotel
Silver Grandeur Hotel
Silver Grandeur Hotel
Silver Grandeur Hotel
Silver Grandeur Hotel
Silver Grandeur Hotel
Silver Grandeur Hotel
Silver Grandeur Hotel
Silver Grandeur Hotel
Silver Grandeur Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.7/10
Excellent
Based on 105 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.71/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.64/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.62/10

Security

Very Good

7.85/10

Location

Very Good

7.83/10

Fair4.0

Not nice

by Tunde on January 3, 2019

The was no light, the generator was bad. I did not enjoy my stay , I had to check out .

Fair4.0

Not good

by Williams on June 23, 2018

There was no free wifi provided. The pictures on their website are so old. I will no never stay at this hotel again. Nothing is good there.

Poor2.0

Extremely unpleasant!!!

by Gift Nyarko on April 17, 2018

Hello, I wonder why people are being economical with the truth. This hotel is the dirtiest I have ever stayed. Pictures on the net/agency web is misleading cos the hotel is flirty. Bedsheets dirty,kettles disgusting, bathroom dirty...simply put,the hotel is a disgrace to the hospitality business.

Poor2.0

Disgusting place

by Anonymous on March 27, 2018

This hotel is the most disgusting place I have ever checked into. The receptionists, apart from one very rude and dubious one, the courtiers, and the catering staff are all very friendly and helpful. However the hotel itself is a dirty and stinky place that constitutes a serious health risk to users. When I arrived at the hotel, there was no light in the whole building. The first room I was taken to was filthy, with black grease markings all over the walls, especially around the lighting switches. The room wasn’t even made up as a staff was still struggling to clean the floors and dress the bed. I was then taken to another room. This one was in a worse state. The room and bathroom were filthy with stains on the walls. Then I was taken to another room. It was in a better state compared to the previous two. However, the furniture were dusty and the chairs in the room had grease and dust stains on them. I couldn’t bring myself to sit on them. The room was also cramped and stifling. In the morning I quickly moved to the room opposite. This room was slightly bigger but still filthy and reeks of decaying food, like the smell of rotten eba. The curtains were stinky, dusty and unbearable. The mattress on the bed was old and dirty. The mattress covering was already ripping off to show the springs inside. The bathroom, though spacious, had no shower curtains and was kept averagely clean. The road way leading to the hotel was dusty and very unwelcoming. It is like traveling into a den. I will never visit this place again.

Excellent10.0

Nice and beautiful

by Anonymous on March 20, 2018

My stay at the hotel was wonderful. Everything was perfect and just as it ought to be. Good services were rendered. The facilities there were fully functional also. I had no issues checking in and out of the place at all. I had a beautiful time there.

Very Good7.6

Okay but can be better

by Anonymous on March 20, 2018

My stay at the hotel was okay but the room I stayed in was filled with cockroaches and it was so disappointing. The air conditioner in the room was not cooling. The fridge was noisy. I had to complain and eventually change rooms which was way better. Power supply at the hotel was not stable too. The staff were nice and friendly though; also professional in discharging their duties. One suggestion I have is that the hotel should be able to provide free wifi services for their guests. The management should look into it.

Fair6.4

Nice Hotel

by Elizabeth Peters on March 4, 2018

I stayed at the hotel in earlier in the year. The hotel had spacious rooms and bathroom but I have some issues that I was not happy about, one of the staff was rude to me simply because I asked her to check the air conditioner in my room. She responded rudely and hung the phone on me. Also, I stepped out and asked one that my room be cleaned before I returned and this was not done. The customer service of the hotel needs to be be improved upon.

Very Good8.0

Good stay

by Anonymous on February 20, 2018

I checked into the hotel and I had no issues checking in. The staff welcomed me well. They were nice and efficient in the discharge of their duties. The room was well cleaned and comfortable to stay in. The bathroom was clean as well and had necessary toiletries available for use. Power supply was stable and the facilities there work well.

Very Good8.0

Nice and cool

by Anonymous on February 19, 2018

My stay at the hotel was very okay. I had no issues and problems throughout my stay there. The staff were nice and friendly. The service delivery was good. All the necessary facilities were available and in good working conditions. The environment was clean and well maintained. I had a good time there.

Excellent9.2

No complaints

by Anonymous on January 12, 2018

I had no issues throughout my stay at the hotel. The reception I received was very warm. The hotel is good too. The room I stayed in was comfortable and clean. All the facilities were in good working condition. The environment was nice, cool and serene.

Excellent10.0

No issues

by Anonymous on January 12, 2018

My stay at the hotel was just okay. All was just as it ought to be and I had no issues there at all. Very nice place. The customer service was good. All the necessary facilities were available for use. The food served was nicely and deliciously made. Good hotel.

Excellent8.8

Okay

by Anonymous on January 11, 2018

My stay at the hotel was just okay. I was well received by the staff. The room I stayed in was okay. The bed was comfortable and had clean sheets on it. The available facilities worked well. The bathroom was clean too. Cool place Eight over ten.

Fair4.8

Bad experience this time...

by Wendy on December 21, 2017

The hotel fell short of my expectations this time around. I have stayed at this hotel consistently for 2 years. The staff are now very unprofessional and unfriendly. Refrigerator door in the room couldn't close. No toiletries upon check in and filthy bathroom. House keeper will clean your room and forget to remove any dirt, empty bottle or trash. The customer experience at this hotel now is way below average. I was really disappointed.

Very Good8.0

Good stay

by Anonymous on December 19, 2017

I had a good stay at the hotel though. Everything was just alright. The only problem I had while I was there was that the intercom did not work in the room which I stayed in so I had to make several trips to the reception to make my requests. The services rendered were quite good and the environment was cool.

Excellent10.0

Loved It

by Sam Ekenna on December 17, 2017

One of the best hotels I have stayed in Lagos so far. You don't have to break the bank to stay at a very expensive hotel when this is decent enough and close to the Airport as well, so it's a decent location. Staff members are professional and pleasant too

Fair6.0

Okay

by Anonymous on December 11, 2017

My stay was okay at the hotel. I usually stay here whenever I visit Lagos. My dissatisfaction about the place now is that the hotel's services are deteriorating by the day because it is getting old and maintenance is not properly done. The air conditioner in my room had water leaking from it. So many other facilities were malfunctioning too. The hotel management should do a total renovation of the place for better services.

Excellent10.0

Nice stay

by Anonymous on December 11, 2017

My stay at the hotel went very well. I had a nice stay. The customer services was great. The environment was well cleaned. The room I stayed in was cool and cozy. The bed was very comfortable and had clean sheets. The bathroom was well cleaned by the house keeper. The food there is really good. Good hotel.

Excellent10.0

Good

by Anonymous on December 11, 2017

My stay at the hotel was enjoyable. My check in and check out went well. The staff were efficient and ready to serve. The environment was cool and the room I stayed in was well cleaned ad comfortable. Very good place to be.

Excellent9.6

Not bad

by Anonymous on December 6, 2017

The hotel is not bad at all. I had a good time there. Good services were rendered to me. The staff were nice and efficient. The food was good. The environment was comfortable and serene. The hotel is clean too.

Excellent10.0

Good stay

by Anonymous on December 4, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I have stayed there a couple of times and I have always enjoyed good services. There was no exception this time around. The staff were nice and efficient as usual. Good hotel with good facilities.

Excellent10.0

Good stay

by Anonymous on November 28, 2017

I had a good stay at the hotel. My check in and checkout went smooth. The customer service was good. The environment clean enough and the facilities worked properly.

Very Good8.4

Really good

by Anonymous on November 24, 2017

My stay at the hotel was really good. I have been at the hotel in the past and it was the same experience from the last time. I would visit there again sometime. Good place, nice, efficient and friendly staff, good facilities and good food. The environment is clean as well.

Very Good7.2

Was Okay

by Anonymous on October 23, 2017

The hotel has very nice facilities which are quite standard. My only problem was that the AC in my room was not functioning properly. But they can improve their service quality and be better.

Excellent9.2

Great

by Mr. George on August 9, 2017

First, I must commend hotels.ng for making a reservation for me at this awesome hotel. The process of checking in was swift and seamless. The staff were attentive and ready to serve. The room was just perfect and I had a really relaxing time. I will gladly return when the need arises.

Excellent8.8

Good

by Mr. Wilfred on August 3, 2017

I had a very comfortable stay at the hotel for the two nights I stayed. I had a few issues I do not wish to outline. The hotel's attendants were more than willing to attend to every challenge I encountered very promptly. Power and water supply was consistent. I look forward to staying here again.

Excellent8.8

Good but can be better

by Mr. Collins on July 27, 2017

My stay at the hotel was nice but it could be better. The room service was not as prompt as I expected it to be. The rooms could be made cleaner for a better stay. It is not the best hotel I have been to and it is definitely not the worst. I look forward to a better stay next time.

Excellent8.8

No problems

by Victor on July 25, 2017

This hotel is a place I know I can stay and I'm sure I'll get my money's worth. The room is spacious and clean, the staff are professional and helpful and the facilities of the hotel are what they should be. I can't complain about anything.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Miss. Evelyn on July 21, 2017

The hotel is a nice get away at a good bargain, I will surely visit the place again. I was impressed with the standard of the rooms and food was not that bad. I hope they keep it up!

Excellent10.0

Fantastic stay

by Mr. Tunde on July 21, 2017

I am a regular customer of the hotel, the services at are always satisfactory. The staff are always of immense help , as such my stay was absolutely wonderful.

Excellent10.0

Good Stay

by Mr. Chibuike on July 19, 2017

My stay was wonderful and the staff were really helpful. My room was beautiful and I liked it because it was cozy and the interior was lovely. I feel the environment needs to be upgraded.

Excellent10.0

Wonderful stay

by Miss. Okonkwo on July 15, 2017

My stay at the hotel was a nice one. They're very hospitable and the service is good. It also offers a very quiet and serene environment.

Very Good7.2

Good stay

by Miss. Elizabeth on July 11, 2017

This is a lovely hotel. The staff were friendly and accommodating especially during check in. It is located in a nice place and it is really clean. The only part I did not like was the fact that the room was too small to accommodate us so we had to book another room for maximum comfort.

Fair6.0

Bad experience!

by Mr. Frank on June 14, 2017

The hotel fell short of my expectations. Their service was far below what I hoped it would be. My arrival was greeted with a stench smell on the walkway, my bed was soaked because of the leaking roof. Customer service was below average. Three days was like three years cos I kept looking forward to my check out day. I was really disappointed.

Excellent9.2

Beautiful

by Mrs. Adewunmi on June 13, 2017

I have no complaints about my stay here. Check in was smooth and effective as my room was already reserved for me on my arrival. The room was neat, the beddings were fixed, toiletries were neatly placed in the bathroom. It was like they were waiting for me already and that felt good. The staff treated me very well. I felt very important. I sincerely appreciate the hospitality.

Excellent10.0

Fine

by Mr. James on June 9, 2017

It is really a beautiful place. The environment is calm and peaceful. The Business Deluxe is very spacious and neat, the hotel is well secured and the hotel's attendants are very caring and helpful.

Very Good8.4

Good but can be better

by Mr. Lawal on June 7, 2017

I was very impressed when I saw how spacious and neat the room was. The beauty of the environment blew my mind. The hotel's customer service was also amazing. The bathroom was clean with sufficient toiletries. I enjoyed my stay.

Excellent9.2

Fine first impression

by Mr. Samson on May 27, 2017

I not the impressionable type but I was impressed by the hotel and the quality of service during my stay there. I already recommended the hotel to a friend who spent a night there and felt it was great likewise.

Fair4.0

Poor stay

by Mrs. Ibrahim on May 23, 2017

My time here has been a let down. The hotel's management haven't been delivering lately. They have not been paying attention to their customer experience, they consider relevant things to be nonessential, it not nice.

Excellent9.2

Good stay

by Mr. Aboyewa on May 20, 2017

My stay at the hotel was good. Everything was orderly, I had a smooth check in and the room was neatly dressed and kept pending my arrival. The environment was neat, power and water at the hotel was regular, I enjoyed my stay.

Fair6.0

Average stay

by Mr. Ikechukwu on May 13, 2017

I did not enjoy my stay at the hotel. The room was not as comfortable as I expected. The air conditioning unit did not work properly and the room needs to be fumigated because there was a lot of mosquitoes in the room.

Fair6.0

Below Expectation

by Rev. Olugbenga on May 12, 2017

The experience I had at the hotel was below expectation. There was no Internet connection and the television set in the room did not show clearly. I was expecting more satisfying services considering the room rates.

Fair4.0

Poor stay

by Miss. Uchechi on May 6, 2017

I came in not too long ago and my stay hasn't been impressive so far. The main generator had a fault and they had to make do with alternative power. The result was that The AC unit won't come one. Inside has been really stuffy as a backup fan is not even present. I came with my guest and he has been grumbling so far.

Excellent10.0

Calm

by Miss. Uchechi on April 29, 2017

I loved every moment I spent at the hotel even though it was a short stay for me. The environment is neat and calm, the staff are courteous and respectful and very prompt in carrying out their duties.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Mr. Muhammed on April 24, 2017

My stay at the hotel was good. The location of the hotel was just perfect and it was very close to the airport. The facilities at the hotel were effective and they all functioned well. The services rendered were amazing and affordable.

Excellent10.0

Great

by Mr. Jelili on April 24, 2017

My stay at the hotel was decent and pleasurable. The cable television had the big brother channel that I enjoyed viewing all through my stay. The room was relatively clean and the toilet was too. The power was constant as well.

Excellent10.0

Great stay, flexible payment options

by Mr. Emmanuel on April 19, 2017

What I liked the most was the flexible payment options offered at the hotel. I was not with cash or my debit card but I made a transfer to the hotel's account directly and could check in afterwards. Another hotel I went to in the same area, didn't offer this kind of convenience and that made all the difference for me.

Very Good7.2

Fair

by Mr. Harry on April 18, 2017

The rooms were not so good, I had to change it a couple of times. Something fell from the ceiling and almost hit me. However, the hotel's attendant were very patient and well mannered. Also, there was constant electricity and WiFi.

Excellent8.8

Great stay

by Mr. Babatunde on April 16, 2017

I am a regular at the hotel. I have stayed there four times now. It's always nice to visit each time. I find the environment to be incredibly relaxing.

Excellent8.8

Nice place

by Miss Morenike on April 12, 2017

I really had a great time at Silver Grandeur Hotel. it was very neat and easy to locate. I am impressed with the quality of service I got at the hotel.The staff were very professional and efficient, the rooms were clean. The food was affordable, delicious and delivered on time. Their facilities are of standard and water was available, power supply was uninterrupted. Its a good stay.

Excellent8.8

Perfect stay

by Mr. Rafiu on April 12, 2017

I can't recall being at a better hotel, the hotel was that good. I have been there a couple of times and I am impressed to see the good work there. The hotel is elegant and distinguished.

Very Good8.4

Great

by Dr Paul on April 4, 2017

My stay at Silver Grandeur Hotel was satisfactory and enjoyable, the room was clean and beautiful with good facilities and excellent staff. Water and power supply was constant, delicious and affordable cuisine and efficient security service. I enjoyed my stay and will visit again.

Very Good8.4

Great stay

by Mr Nasir on April 2, 2017

This is a very good hotel with hardworking and diligent staff. I really had a nice time at the hotel. The power and water supply in the hotel were constant which is something you rarely find in various hotels nowadays. The meals were delicious and was worth the price. If I were to rate this hotel, I will score them 9 out of a maximum score of 10. Keep the good work going guys. Good job. Cheers!.

Very Good7.2

Good stay

by Mr. Atuma on March 29, 2017

The way I was treated gave me no cause for complaint. The staff were courteous helpful. This is one hotel that are clearly in the hospitality business. I will definitely be stopping over again especially because of it's proximity to the airport.

Excellent9.6

Perfect

by Miss. felicia on March 23, 2017

The staff at the hotel were accommodating and selfless. I was very pleased with the room I was given because it was so comfortable, spacious and beautifully furnished. I got the value for the money paid.

Very Good8.0

Excellent!

by Akinbule on March 23, 2017

The staff were of immense help to me, as such my stay at the hotel was absolutely wonderful. The hotel was cool and calm. Water and power supply was uninterrupted too. I really enjoyed my stay.

Excellent9.2

pleasant stay

by Mrs. Tosin on March 23, 2017

My reservation at Silver Grandeur hotel was perfect. It was really a comfortable place for me. The environment was peaceful and beautiful. The hotel's attendants were so nice and helpful. My room was well arranged and had the necessary facilities. There was no complaint throughout my stay at all. It was perfect.

Very Good8.4

Great stay

by Mr Daniel on March 17, 2017

Their staff were well trained and very friendly, power and water supply was constant, functioning water heater was provided and room service were swift with their duties. The room I stayed was spacious and it had nice furniture too, clean towel and toiletries was provided, air conditioning unit worked perfectly and food was very tasty and affordable. I will always recommend this hotel to my friends.

Very Good8.0

Good impression

by Mr. Patrick on March 15, 2017

I am already enjoying my stay at the hotel even though I checked in just moments ago. The staff were of immense help, they were receptive and the hotel is worth every sum paid.

Excellent10.0

Lovely Experience

by Mr. Fajugbagbe on March 1, 2017

The experience I had in the hotel was superb, the room was very big with a king size bed that I really enjoyed sleeping on. The meal they served was very nice and I had multiple options to choose from. The environment was very quiet and clean.

Excellent8.8

Great Example of Good Hotel

by Babatope on February 28, 2017

This is a super clean, almost brand new hotel, it's was worth the price. The bedroom was spacious and very comfortable.They had great staff that know the true value of customer service, power supply was available and the toilet and bathroom were sparkling clean and the toiletries were sufficient. My stay was amazing, I will recommend this hotel to everyone!!

Very Good8.0

Fair

by Mr. Francis on February 27, 2017

My stay at the hotel was fine although I will like them to improve on the services rendered. The food was not impressive, the room and the environment needs a lot of work, the bathroom was also not clean enough. Asides from these, every other thing was okay. Customer service was 100/100

Very Good8.0

Good

by Mrs. Morenikeji on February 24, 2017

I like the hotel because it served its purpose. Room rate was fair considering the location and standard of the rooms. It seems like a good option for those seeking modern facilities and comfort at a very affordable rate. I enjoyed my stay.

Excellent8.8

Great experience

by Mr. Innocent on February 22, 2017

I have suggested Hotels.ng to a number friends and my reasons are obvious, it's an indeginous company and their service is almost irreproachable. Their partnership with Silver Grandeur hotel is especially remarkable. I have used the pair in the past. The hotel is very ordered, my reservation has never one day been misplaced. It's a budget hotel so they could still do a lot to improve but they're already an example for other hotels.

Poor3.6

Bad stay

by Mrs. Kemi on February 20, 2017

I had a disappointing stay at your hotel. I wasn't given toiletries or a towel. The bathtub I used wasn't flowing. There was a pool of water in it after taking my bath. I wasn't exactly pleased with the services and I'm disappointed because I expected better.

Excellent10.0

Enjoyable

by Mr. James on February 15, 2017

It was a breath taking experience, the customer service was amazing. They had nice rooms and clean reception. The hotel parking space was more than enough to house so many vehicles of the guest that were present at the hotel during my stay.

Excellent9.2

Excellent services

by Mr Kayode on February 13, 2017

Everything went well at the hotel, the rooms were really spacious and comfortable with lovely bed and pillows. The room service was superb, their staff were extremely very well behaved. Water and power supply was uninterrupted and food was affordable and tasty. I am just totally impressed with the management of the hotel and I will rate them 9/10.

Very Good7.6

Fair

by Mr. Obioma on January 25, 2017

Well, I would say I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the room was clean and tidy. Customer service was okay but there was no internet service at the hotel. I was told by the hotel manger that their server was down.

Very Good8.4

Fantastic stay

by Mr. Benneth on January 21, 2017

Time flew by, my stay was without any care or complain. At least I have a decent place to come over to whenever I'm on the road. You'll definitely be seeing more of me.

Very Good7.2

Good stay

by Mr. Ayo on January 16, 2017

I enjoyed every minute I spent at he hotel because it was very conducive and serene. Although initially we had a little issue with our key card which was malfunctioning, the hotel attendants quickly resolved it, also there were mosquitoes in my room at some point, but the hotel attendants sprayed the room with insecticides

Very Good7.6

Good stay

by Mr. Ejiro on December 30, 2016

There was no internet service. The air condition was working well but it was rather loud, perhaps because it is old. Aside from this two complaints, my stay was good. Your hotel is quite good but very basic in my opinion.

Fair4.0

Bad

by Miss. sharon on December 19, 2016

Silver Grandeur Hotel is a good hotel. I was not expecting anything less but my stay got me disappointed. The staff and the housekeeper ruined my stay at the hotel. The housekeeper was ill-mannered, she misplaced my contact lens and also refused to clean my room. The staff were rude to me when I had to complain. I regretted staying at the hotel.

Excellent9.6

Fine

by Dr. Chukwuemeka on December 16, 2016

It was a nice stay at Silver Grandeur Hotel, I will definitely recommend the hotel to my friends. The hotel environment was calm and peaceful, there was constant power supply, food was affordable , my room was perfect and toiletries were available. Although the television in my room wasn't working when I checked in, It was fixed almost immediately, but I did not like the fact that there was no news channel.

Very Good8.0

Very Good Hotel!

by Miss. Okonkwo on December 11, 2016

The staff were extremely professional, the room was large and exceptionally clean. The hotel seems to be in a very good state. The room was very spacious, comfortable and clean. The room rate was also reasonable.

Very Good8.4

Good service

by Miss Oparaku on November 28, 2016

My stay at Silver Grandeur Hotel. Ajao Estate was good. The hotel has excellent customer service and I really enjoyed my stay but the hotel needs to up grade their facilities and provide water heater to all rooms.

Excellent10.0

Awesome

by Mr. Edward on November 10, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The comfort I had was awesome. The staff were always ready to grant all my request. The staff were also very accommodating and friendly. The room was very clean, bed was properly laid, the air conditioner was working well and the bathroom setting was absolutely perfect. The hotel environment was really conducive for relaxation. I would like to visit the hotel again.

Excellent8.8

Nice stay

by Miss Faith on November 2, 2016

The hotel was the perfect place for me,power supply was 24hours,internet was available,water heater was working fine.The room was comfortable and beautiful,their room service was perfect,food was delicious and affordable.I would love to use the hotel again.

Very Good7.6

Awesome

by Ansa on September 28, 2016

The hotel was really nice, I enjoyed my stay except for the fact that the food was expensive and the heater in the restroom wasn't functional in my room. Overall, my stay was awesome and I loved it.

Fair5.6

Okay stay

by Mr Innocent on September 20, 2016

My stay at Silver Grandeur Hotel was okay. I had a nice time there with good water and power supply. My only problem with the hotel was that I was not given a complementary breakfast for my stay there which was not nice. I hope they improve on this.

Fair4.0

Not good

by Mrs Caroline on September 19, 2016

The last time I stayed there, I had a fair stay but this time, it was really bad. There was no hot water, they had stones in their food which is really bad. PLease improve on your services cause I wouldn't advice anybody to stay here.

Very Good6.8

Fantastic stay

by Mr clarke on September 7, 2016

My stay at the hotel was wonderful,the hotel was neat and beautiful.The hotel was quiet,the staff was friendly and accommodating.I am impressed with their services.

Excellent9.2

Fine

by Mrs Adedoyin on August 10, 2016

My stay at the hotel was fine, the hotel is very good. Their facilities and services are a hundred percent and I can even recommend the hotel to my friends.

Fair6.0

Okay

by Mr. Ikechukwu on July 24, 2016

My stay at the hotel was okay,the environment was beautiful,I had a warm welcome reception,my room was neatly kept with all the facilities functional but my only complain was mosquitoes and I could not sleep because the power supply was not constant,Apart from that,every other thing went well.

Very Good8.0

Fantastic experience

by Mr Francis on July 1, 2016

I had a fantastic stay at the hotel,everything was just perfect.We were given warm reception,the staffs were friendly and respectful.The hotel had sockets in the room for us to charge our phones,their food was delicious .The hotel was so beautiful,Hotels.ng I must say u really did a good job for booking this hotel for us.I really had a good time.I will like to visit very soon again.

Very Good6.8

Very Good

by MICHEAL on June 28, 2016

My stay at the hotel was very good and fine,the rooms were spacious,the bathroom was neat,the staff was friendly ,I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel but their food was too expensive.

Fair6.0

Okay

by Mr. Babatunde on June 27, 2016

The hotel is okay and my stay was also fine but at a time (Saturday) there was no water. I called the reception to complain and they had to bring buckets of water to the room for me to bath. To me, this was quite embarrassing. The lady at the reception was polite and was quick to apologize. They worked on the no water problem and the next day everything was fine.

Very Good8.0

Lovely

by Tony on June 16, 2016

My stay was nice at the hotel,the customer service was prompt and efficient. The rooms was spacious and neat, the bathroom had all the necessary toiletries .The environment is serene and clam also.

Fair6.4

Good

by Micheal on June 7, 2016

The hotel is good, However the food is irrelevantly expensive and it is very annoying. I stayed in room worth 10.000NGN and was served a plate of rice worth 3,000NGN like where is that done? A plate of rice for 3,000NGN that's preposterous!

Very Good7.6

Fair

by Mr. Ikechukwu on June 6, 2016

Although I did not get the room category I wanted, the room that I was given was okay. My brother also came to the hotel later and I told them to give him a room. The room had a cracked ceiling but we did not bother. Later in the midnight, the ceiling gave way and almost landed on my brother. Thank God he was not in that location at that moment. It would have really been sad because I was the one that recommended the hotel to him. Also, the hotel needs to work on the road leading to the hotel so that it will be easy for clients to get there. Asides from this everything else went fine.

Fair6.0

Okay

by Robert on June 2, 2016

The hotel is very nice,the rooms and bathrooms are clean and well equipped.The food is affordable and tasty.They just need to improve on their customer service and pay attention to details.

Very Good7.2

Nice

by Mr. Oluwaseun Shodeinde on May 26, 2016

I had a nice time at the hotel and would definitely go back there again.

Very Good6.8

Good

by Lanre on May 23, 2016

The hotel is very good. I had a very nice time there.

Very Good6.8

Nice

by Lanre on May 21, 2016

I love every minute I spent at the hotel,the reception is very warm and cordial.The environment is conducive and and neat.The rooms are neat and spacious.

Excellent10.0

Perfect

by Mr oluwole on April 11, 2016

Stay was Awesome, Beautiful hotel...Wonderful ambience, My stay was perfect

Fair6.0

Okay

by Mr. Symes on April 1, 2016

Everything about the hotel was okay, but there was a rat and in my room and it didn't make me feel comfortable even after the room was changed.

Excellent8.8

Beautiful

by Mr. Uche on March 17, 2016

My stay was wonderful. It's a really nice hotel with quality facilities and services. It was totally worth my money.

Excellent8.8

Satisfying.

by Anonymous on March 1, 2016

At first i was having a bad day because the AC in my room was not working. However the hotel later fixed it and offered to change my room if i wanted. Is a nice place the food and reception was wonderful.

Excellent8.8

Good

by Johnson on February 22, 2016

Their complementary breakfast always came in late.The hotel is a nice one, they rendered a standard service, their staffs were good and attended very well to us, i enjoyed their facilities, their environment was also conducive...i will use the hotel again whenever i come to Lagos.

Very Good8.0

Not Bad

by Caroline on February 15, 2016

I had a good time at the hotel. though the first day was a bit rough, the remaining days was rewarding enough.. The food was great too.

Excellent9.6

Great experience

by Bashir on February 4, 2016

My stay at the Hotel was wonderful, I enjoyed every bit of their services, staffs were always willing to be of help. All facilities have been improved and functioning well. The hospitality rate was high, thanks to their great customer service team.

Fair6.0

Manageable

by Kayode Ajayi on October 29, 2015

The hotel is beautiful but some of the rooms need to be worked on. The AC was making noise in the middle of the night, which made me a little uncomfortable. But apart from that noise that night, it was okay. Don't have much to say because I spent just one night at the hotel.

Very Good7.2

Splendid

by Toba Olupinsaye on October 19, 2015

It was great meeting people with great sense of humor. I was glad that I was treated nicely. It was just two nights but everything was beyond my imagination. The hospitality rate was high. I enjoyed their services

Excellent10.0

Impressive

by Debodun MacGregor 08023180702 on September 25, 2014

My stay at the hotel was very good and am really impressed in all. The customer service was great, the environment and room was very clean and tidy too.

Very Good8.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Kenneth Odoemenam on September 23, 2014

My stay at the hotel was fine, their environment was very clean and tidy....their customer service was also prompt in their response to customers....i really enjoyed my stay at the hotel

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 11, 2013

My stay was perfect. Location was just fine for me because it is close to the airport. Restaurant had my choice of food and drinks. My room was very comfortable. I will definitely come here again.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 21, 2013

Hidden gem; Loved the decor and ambience. Not the usual noisy crowdy hotel. Quiet and peaceful sleep. Top notch