Reviews of Sheraton Abuja Hotel

Ladi Kwali Way, Maitama, Abuja

Sheraton Abuja Hotel
Sheraton Abuja Hotel
Sheraton Abuja Hotel
Sheraton Abuja Hotel
Sheraton Abuja Hotel
Sheraton Abuja Hotel
Sheraton Abuja Hotel
Sheraton Abuja Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.6/10
Excellent
Based on 8 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

8/10

Comfort

Excellent

8.5/10

Service Quality

Excellent

8.75/10

Security

Excellent

8.75/10

Location

Excellent

8.75/10

Excellent8.8

Splendid Staff

by Hanga MUZZAMMIL SANI on July 7, 2019

Although I am not a stranger to the professionalism of Sheraton Hotel staff. Their hospitality is incredible. My stay was lovely.

Excellent10.0

Perfect!

by Mr. Ade on February 2, 2017

Everything went well during my stay at the hotel. The room was spacious and well furnished, the bed was comfortable for a peaceful sleep. The toilet and bathroom were well equipped and the toiletries were adequate. The hotel management and staff were professional and always ready to assist their guests. The services rendered at the hotel were incredible. I am always pleased with the hotel.

Very Good8.4

Good

by Mrs Halima on December 8, 2016

My stay at the hotel was okay and I was given a warm welcome reception at arrival, the hotel was easy to locate and environment was well secured. They have excellent room service and delicious local and continental dishes were available and they also have good laundry services . The room was okay and comfortable and I really enjoyed my stayed at the hotel.

Fair6.4

Good Stay, Could be better

by Mr Ade on November 23, 2016

It was a good stay at the hotel but I believe it could be better.The customer service was very slow, it too them so long to get my room ready. The water heater was not working well and the bathroom was not too clean but I must commend the food was delicious, water and power supply was available throughout my stay. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel but there is room for improvement.

Excellent8.8

Cool

by Miss. Victoria on November 23, 2016

My stay at the hotel was really a pleasant one. I did not have any issue checking in, my room was neat and tidy. The receptionist at the hotel was very skillful. The hotel attendants caught my attention, they had accurate answers to every of my questions and provided everything I requested in very few minutes. My meal was neatly served and it was also very delicious. The hotel environment was also very neat and adequately secured.

Very Good8.0

NIce

by Momodu on June 28, 2016

Sheraton is a good hotel, they are very professional and efficient.The rooms are beautiful and very neat. The hotel view at night is amazing and lovely,the restaurant is very nice and they have variety of food one can choose from.Their facilities are of standard and functioning properly. I would visit soon again.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Aliu on May 3, 2016

My stay was really good. And I had such a good time.

Excellent10.0

Okay

by Mr Oluwaseun oredein on November 20, 2014

The hotel is okay and one of the best in town. The environment is well secured and a good service quality, delicious local and continental dishes and wonderful laundry services.