Reviews of Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)

Plot 71, Admiral Ayinla Way, 3rd Ikate Round About

Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
Esporta Suites (Formerly Dupoint 71 Place)
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.8/10
Excellent
Based on 13 reviews

Cleanliness

Excellent

8.62/10

Comfort

Very Good

8.31/10

Service Quality

Excellent

9.08/10

Security

Excellent

9.08/10

Location

Excellent

8.92/10

Excellent8.8

Good stay

by Busola on December 2, 2019

The hotel is nice, I had a warmth reception, the staff were good too.

Fair6.0

Fair

by Innocent on September 11, 2019

My stay was nice. The only problem I had was that the door of the room I stayed in was bad. They need restructuring.

Very Good8.0

Good stay

by Khaleed on August 6, 2019

Wonderful stay at Esporta Suites.

Excellent10.0

Cool place

by Barr. Chisolu on May 16, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed myself at the hotel. The striking thing about the hotel was the cleanliness. It was a good experience and I will definitely come back again. The food was okay and the atmosphere conducive. I would give the hotel 100%

Excellent8.8

Great stay

by Mr Ayotunde on April 19, 2017

My stay at the hotel was convenient. The room was well furnished, spacious and the air conditioning unit functioned very well. The power supply at the hotel was constant. The toilet and bathroom had necessary toiletries in it. I am impressed!

Very Good8.0

Great

by Miss. tobiloba on April 19, 2017

I had a great time at the hotel. The room was comfortable and cozy. The hotel had a very serene and cool atmosphere with maximum security. The hotel staff and management were friendly and helpful. I enjoyed every bit of my stay.

Excellent10.0

Good

by Mr. Olaolu on April 12, 2017

I had a pleasant stay at the hotel. There was maximum security. The hotel's attendants were really nice to me and willing to help out with every difficulty. They were very prompt in attending to complaints and my room was comfortable.

Excellent10.0

Very good

by Mr. Egenege on April 12, 2017

The hotel was very easy to locate and the environment of the hotel was very serene. The doorman was very nice and the front desk staff didn't waste any time checking me in. The room was very neat, the tiles were clean and shiny. I had a nice time at the hotel.

Excellent10.0

Good stay

by Mr. CHIMDI on April 3, 2017

Dupoint 71 Place is a nice and the people running the day to day activities were very warm and jovial. I liked the fact that they had clean rooms and a moderate bed size that I slept in all through my stay.

Excellent9.2

Good

by Mr. Dayo on March 30, 2017

My stay at the nice. The hotel was calm, I love the location and serenity of the environment. It was absolutely conducive. Their room service was prompt and efficient and all facilities were new. Water and power supply was available throughout my stay and their food was delicious and affordable. The hotel is a good place to be, I am highly impressed with their services and would love to stay again.

Very Good8.4

Great

by Mr. Kelechi on March 29, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room was very comfortable and well equipped, it had in it a functioning air condition unit and a fridge. The toilet and bathroom were properly cleaned and the toiletries were adequate. It was great staying at the hotel.

Excellent10.0

Perfect

by Seun Alli 08171878459 on September 15, 2014

the place was very ok and am satisfied with the hotels services. In fact the hotel is close to perfect in everything they offered. They have a good customer service and their meal was delicious. The atmosphere was very friendly, the environment was clean and my room was alright. But in all, the management should change their policy of having only one towel for one room

Very Good7.2

nice

by Mr. Shola Ajayi on August 25, 2014

my stay was ok, the room was ok for the night, the environment and the customer service were all ok too