Reviews of BWC Hotel

Plot 1228, Ahmadu Bello Way, Bar Beach

BWC Hotel
BWC Hotel
BWC Hotel
BWC Hotel
BWC Hotel
BWC Hotel
BWC Hotel
BWC Hotel
BWC Hotel
BWC Hotel
BWC Hotel
BWC Hotel
BWC Hotel
BWC Hotel
BWC Hotel
BWC Hotel
BWC Hotel
BWC Hotel
BWC Hotel
BWC Hotel
BWC Hotel
BWC Hotel
BWC Hotel
BWC Hotel
BWC Hotel
BWC Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.0/10
Excellent
Based on 14 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.14/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.86/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.71/10

Security

Very Good

7.14/10

Location

Very Good

7.14/10

Excellent10.0

Excellent

by Obianuju on August 27, 2019

My stay at BWC Hotel went very well.

Excellent9.2

Good stay

by Mr Abayomi on April 27, 2017

The reception was very warm and professional. The room was clean, the bathroom was neat also and sufficient toiletries was provided. There was power and water supply throughout my stay, the food was affordable and delivered on time too.The atmosphere is serene and the ambiance was excellent! Nice hotel...

Excellent10.0

Perfect

by Mr. Alimi on April 18, 2017

My stay at the hotel was perfect. The reception I had while checking in was amazing, I never expected it. The staff were always attending to their guests with smiles on their faces and they were helpful. The room was comfortable and cool. I enjoyed my stay.

Very Good7.6

Not bad but not the best

by Miss. Atim on January 28, 2017

The service at the hotel was not totally bad, but I don't think I will be going back there anytime soon. I expected more from the hotel because I once stayed at Best western in Edo and my experience was way better than this. I opened the tap and to my surprise the water come out was dirty, there was only one towel in the bathroom unlike other hotels where you have about two or 3 towels at your disposal. The hotel wasn't up to my standard.

Excellent8.8

Great stay

by Mr. Yemi on January 4, 2017

I had a fabulous time at your hotel. I wasn't expecting less but I'm glad I wasn't disappointed either. The rooms were designed and decorated with comfort of the guest in mind. I won't be having second thoughts about using your hotel again, it was that good.

Fair4.8

Fair

by Okeke on July 26, 2016

The hotel looks good from the outside but it is different on the inside. The environment is not neat and is quite noisy. The towels provided in my room were dirty and old. They really need to do a lot of restructuring.

Fair6.4

Good

by Omor on June 9, 2016

The hotel is good, However the bed should be properly laid.. A properly laid bed with military style precision is everything in a hotel. Once the bed is badly laid everything is just off about the hotel.

Very Good8.0

Good but could be better.

by Samuel on May 20, 2016

I had a good time. The water closet sink in the bathroom was leaking though. Apart from that the hotel was perfect for me.

Very Good8.0

awesome experience

by olutayo on May 11, 2016

Best Western is the best place to be with amazing and inviting facilities. The staff are wonderful and we enjoyed a fantastic room service. It is also well located and makes for easy navigation around town.

Very Good8.0

Good Place

by Charles on May 1, 2016

It was really a wonderful experience for me. I really had a good time and even extended my stay for an extra 3 nights.

Very Good7.2

nice

by Jude on February 17, 2015

I had a splendid stay. It gave me comfort in style.

Excellent10.0

It was good

by Ayodele Aluko on October 10, 2014

My stay was good and the hotel service was very ok...and am satisfied with everything about the place, it was a good experience

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 18, 2013

it is a beautiful and luxurious hotel. The room given to me was superb, comfortable and elegant. I had a great stay and I will be glad to come again

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 22, 2013

no wifi no minibar in rooms air conditioner wet all my clothes and files not worth to pay too much actually I stayed for three nights and dont bother again to stay