Reviews of Bovina View Limited

New Yidi Road Opposite Tuyil Pharmaceutical Limited

Bovina View Limited
Bovina View Limited
Bovina View Limited
Bovina View Limited
Bovina View Limited
Bovina View Limited
Bovina View Limited
Bovina View Limited
Bovina View Limited
Bovina View Limited
Bovina View Limited
Bovina View Limited
Bovina View Limited
Bovina View Limited
Bovina View Limited
Bovina View Limited
Bovina View Limited
Bovina View Limited
Bovina View Limited
Bovina View Limited
Bovina View Limited
Bovina View Limited
Bovina View Limited
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.1/10
Excellent
Based on 10 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.8/10

Comfort

Very Good

8/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.8/10

Security

Very Good

8.2/10

Location

Excellent

8.6/10

Excellent10.0

FANTASTIC HOTEL WITH QUALITY SERVICE.

by Akeem on October 13, 2018

What a lovely hotel. From UK, lodged in for 3 weeks. Everything about the hotel was fantastic. The location is close to everywhere. The service was top class, the room condition, the AC, the food, environment and mostly, extra ordinary service from the entire staff from the first day to the last day. Two days after I checked out of Bovina Hotel, I could not believe it when I got a call from the hotel staff, that I overpaid by one day. They requested for my account number and the money was transferred back into my account. Thanks to the entire staff of Bovina Hotel, ilorin.

Fair6.4

Would have been perfect

by Mrs. Fatimah on August 9, 2017

This hotel has really great potential and they actually do have some really good facilities. For example, the room was everything it should be, clean, spacious and comfortable. The staff were really courteous and the environment was serene. The only let down was the bathroom. It was quite dirty and I was uncomfortable throughout my stay due to this. Asides that, it was good.

Excellent10.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Abiola on June 8, 2017

The hotel is located in a serene environment with a good parking space. The room was spacious and well furnished . The food was affordable and served on time. There was uninterrupted power and water supply. The staff were very polite and efficient. I had a good stay.

Excellent10.0

Good stay

by Habeeb on March 13, 2017

Bovina View Limited is a good place to tag a home away from home because the staff and management were very pollite and helpful with everything. The power was constant and the environment was serene.

Fair6.0

NIce

by Alfred on August 4, 2016

I loved every minute I spent at the hotel, I got a warm welcome at the hotel.The staff were hospitable and efficient .The rooms were spacious and neat, the bathroom had all the necessary toiletries .They just need to pay attention to details.

Very Good7.6

Not bad

by Mohammed on February 22, 2016

I had a nice time but was not really comfortable with the disconnection of their intercom. I could not get across to the reception for an urgent need. This is almost the easiest means of communication and would advise it is duly considered.

Very Good8.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Ibrahim Toyin on October 10, 2014

Lovely hotel, their environment was calm and quiet, their customer service too was good, i had no problem with their services

Very Good6.8

Good Hotel

by Mr. ISAH ABDULRAFIU on October 10, 2014

Had a nice time at the hotel except for the fact that I complained about mosquitoes but nothing was done about it, all the same the hotel was good

Very Good8.0

Nice Hotel

by Mr. Abiodun Arisu on October 9, 2014

The hotel is a nice one, they rendered a standard service, their staffs were good and attended very well to us, i enjoyed their facilities, their environment was also conducive...i will use the hotel again whenever i go to ilorin

Very Good8.0

Good hotel

by Timilehin on August 26, 2014

Would like to thank the hotel. Had a nice stay