Reviews of Mokland Hotels

Ilo Awela Road, Off Toll Gate

Mokland Hotels
Mokland Hotels
Mokland Hotels
Mokland Hotels
Mokland Hotels
Mokland Hotels
Mokland Hotels
Mokland Hotels
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.0/10
Excellent
Based on 8 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6.38/10

Comfort

Fair

5.63/10

Service Quality

Fair

6/10

Security

Fair

5.75/10

Location

Fair

6.25/10

Very Good7.2

Okay

by Anonymous on February 21, 2018

My stay was just okay. I had no issues checking in and out of the place. The staff were nice and friendly. The was okay and comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The place is okay and I would rate the place a little above average.

Poor3.6

I never expected what i got

by Sola on May 18, 2015

The hotel is not really neat, the services was not okay at all, there was no light and the generator was put off by 11pm So i slept in the dark till the next morning.

Poor2.4

avoid

Anonymous on February 16, 2014

I used this hotel for a day on a business trip,but i was very dissapointed.The power/ generator and water was not running, and the steward had to fetch water in bucket for me. Not comfortable.

Excellent8.6

Nice People

Anonymous on January 3, 2014

I was treated nicely by the staffs. The manager was very nice to me, I checked in and I went out immediately but got stuck in traffic. So, I called the manager and explained my predicament to him, he assured me that no problem that I can come the next day since I have made the payment. To my surprise I was not charged for any extra cost.

Fair6.4

manageable

Anonymous on December 9, 2013

The hotel is partially manageable. I was able to get the description from someone and this made locating the place very easy. The service was superb and the food tasted great but they need to improve on their building.

Excellent8.8

Secured Enviroment

Anonymous on November 28, 2013

The hotel was nicely located and easily accessible. The security was up to standard and the hotel staffs appeared well trained. My room was also fine but they should improve on the condition of their bathrooms. The shower in my bathroom was broken and the water did not flow properly. Every other thing went well and perfectly.

Fair4.4

Beautiful

Anonymous on November 8, 2013

A beautiful hotel, excellent service and a clean environment but the room was not really comfortable room because of the mattress it was nothing to write about.

Very Good6.6

Great

Anonymous on October 21, 2013

My stay was good; but I had a few challenges. The heater in my room wasn’t functional, there was no wastes bin the room and the tissue that was given was very poor I couldn’t use it and it wasn’t up to the standard of the hotel. The slide door leading to the corridor couldn’t lock properly, that made my stay unsecured. Their food tasted well and they had good customer service.