Reviews of Chrisolik Hotel Limited

5A, Peter Odili Road

Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
Chrisolik Hotel Limited
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.0/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6.43/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.71/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.57/10

Security

Very Good

7.29/10

Location

Very Good

8.14/10

Fair6.0

Wonderful place to stay

by Tammy brown on August 25, 2018

Very exotic hotel in a very nice location, with affordable price. Everything in here is adequate; from the food, WiFi, staff, to the services provided. It gives everyone a sweet and satisfying experience. I went there last month and they have new sweeter rooms now.

Very Good7.6

Exotic Place

by Edidiong on May 12, 2018

An exotic hotel in a very nice location. Everything in here is adequate, from the staff to the services provided gives someone a satisfactory experience. Keep it up guys.....

Very Good8.0

amazing

by sophie on July 11, 2017

The hotel is a very nice place. We did not have any issues checking in to the hotel. The room was comfortable. There was good internet but it wasn't secured. the Jacuzzi didn't have hot water so we used the sinks' hot water. The room service was great. The staff were friendly but the swimming pool was a bit small and the food served was okay

Very Good8.0

Nice stay but can be better

by Mr. Funso on July 8, 2017

Locating the hotel was not difficult. When I got to the hotel I was welcomed well and the staff were quite friendly. My room was okay and there was water running in the bathroom but the fridge in the room was not working. The services rendered can get better if they are properly maintained.

Very Good8.4

Good

by Barr. Cynthia on June 27, 2017

This is a very good hotel with very helpful and respectful staff. They went above and beyond to make my stay very pleasant. The hotel itself is nice with all of the basic amenities required. I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Poor2.0

Awesome place to stay

by Emmanuel john on March 8, 2017

For the price, it's a lovely place to be. Not the best in terms of the looks, but the service is good. House keeping is great.

Excellent10.0

Excellent

by Mr. SYMES on February 13, 2017

The hotel is very beautiful with a swimming pool, that is very clean with no debris of foreign particles or weeds in and around the pool site. The House keeping was propely done. I will go ahead and rate the hotel 8/10.